onekey: Add settings for Xtal-less V-USB
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:03:28 +0000 (23:03 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:24:02 +0000 (23:24 +0900)
commitbf2062658513e6c660c103a9b3c43aaacb74d969
tree3801ae98066202d1fedeb1b2f35231b05ba19fde
parent1c2f2b67308abf7f2bf2cfb8b92c602f96f35692
onekey: Add settings for Xtal-less V-USB
keyboard/onekey/Makefile.vusb
keyboard/onekey/VUSB.md [new file with mode: 0644]
keyboard/onekey/usbconfig.h
keyboard/onekey/vusb_osccal.c [new file with mode: 0644]
Imprint / Impressum