add mouse function.
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Thu, 30 Sep 2010 05:17:01 +0000 (14:17 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Thu, 30 Sep 2010 05:50:23 +0000 (14:50 +0900)
commitd3b1af9572e123c939fc355474bf12402c86d292
tree5c3f18f6af2bd7ed0333b7f5ed8dd16c4fa69245
parente7c6839d2d17dd084c8bea1dd43208b3144979d2
add mouse function.
14 files changed:
.gitignore
Makefile
keymap.h
matrix.h
mykey.c
print.c
print.h
usb.c [moved from usb_device.c with 83% similarity]
usb.h [moved from usb_device.h with 95% similarity]
usb_debug.h
usb_keyboard.h
usb_keycodes.h [moved from usbkeycodes.h with 93% similarity]
usb_mouse.c [new file with mode: 0644]
usb_mouse.h [new file with mode: 0644]
Imprint / Impressum