hhkb: Enable NKRO for jp
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 20:52:45 +0000 (05:52 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 00:53:02 +0000 (09:53 +0900)
commite754e11b4266fb5590ebe2e5cbae14215b285daf
treecfa384eb46f05522107633198ddc8281f0641e79
parent61cad24a871ec79b6222fe492ab807714d36cdaa
hhkb: Enable NKRO for jp
keyboard/hhkb/Makefile.jp
keyboard/hhkb/Makefile.unimap.jp
keyboard/hhkb/binary/hhkb_jp_unimap.hex
Imprint / Impressum