serial_mouse: simplified clipping of X/Y/V/H changes below -127 using a MAX macro
authorRobin Haberkorn <robin.haberkorn@googlemail.com>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 15:26:44 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerRobin Haberkorn <robin.haberkorn@googlemail.com>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 15:38:32 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commiteb902844946f0bda7da76cdb1e9aafae4881b63c
tree265bc25c7e143781c991aedb6a9c6094c89054f6
parent0bfba7acc4e05e66c8ab448286fc51bc94d03a57
serial_mouse: simplified clipping of X/Y/V/H changes below -127 using a MAX macro
protocol/serial_mouse_microsoft.c
protocol/serial_mouse_mousesystems.c
Imprint / Impressum