Use serial_uart.c instead of x68k.c now
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 12:48:18 +0000 (21:48 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 17:33:08 +0000 (02:33 +0900)
commitf45f4193f221d3ede706e02fc6b67916f90adf36
treeae0eebc099b4867637a1880a2149b62e5d045ecb
parent42c962412b92a0ab4bd26c95f25867c645064bd6
Use serial_uart.c instead of x68k.c now
converter/x68k_usb/Makefile
converter/x68k_usb/config_pjrc.h
converter/x68k_usb/led.c
converter/x68k_usb/matrix.c
protocol/x68k.c [deleted file]
protocol/x68k.h [deleted file]
Imprint / Impressum