Added NeXT keyboard converter
authorBenjamin Gould <bgould@github.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 19:43:59 +0000 (14:43 -0500)
committerBenjamin Gould <bgould@github.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 22:07:10 +0000 (17:07 -0500)
commitf7bb7c4fa99e6bfae311bd6674b6a2bd8537ea73
treef5b577d0bf5baaef9c524e9611807451d4f79e40
parenta35cf0e458090388202c2a0783c5d34f9b69acf7
Added NeXT keyboard converter
converter/next_usb/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/next_usb/README [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/next_usb/config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/next_usb/keymap.c [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/next_usb/led.c [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/next_usb/matrix.c [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/next_usb/next_timings.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
protocol/next_kbd.c [new file with mode: 0644]
protocol/next_kbd.h [new file with mode: 0644]
Imprint / Impressum