Fix matrix.c to use new default impl.
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 01:59:49 +0000 (10:59 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 04:14:06 +0000 (13:14 +0900)
commit1ad31539a6e27d55af374cc8ad55194227db35dd
treede26154cba111ee1da656f5a224e210c0b675f5b
parentf57d834f13f669cfcd821e6cfd307269c02b167b
Fix matrix.c to use new default impl.
15 files changed:
converter/adb_usb/matrix.c
converter/ibm4704_usb/matrix.c
converter/m0110_usb/matrix.c
converter/news_usb/matrix.c
converter/next_usb/matrix.c
converter/pc98_usb/matrix.c
converter/sun_usb/matrix.c
converter/terminal_usb/matrix.c
converter/x68k_usb/matrix.c
converter/xt_usb/matrix.c
keyboard/alps64/matrix.c
keyboard/gh60/matrix.c
keyboard/hbkb/matrix.c
keyboard/hhkb/matrix.c
keyboard/onekey/matrix.c
Imprint / Impressum