ps2_usb: Fix set led status at startup
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 09:31:22 +0000 (18:31 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 01:21:57 +0000 (10:21 +0900)
commit435a1d334177c8ca8d5a15228c66df4f36c913cb
tree6c50f1d727dcbb9e9fdf952701ed7073a35fc0a7
parent350897112b46a7f533c021bf3b34286b74534674
ps2_usb: Fix set led status at startup
converter/ps2_usb/matrix.c
Imprint / Impressum