ps2_usb: Add setting for suart debug
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 02:02:01 +0000 (11:02 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 01:21:46 +0000 (10:21 +0900)
commit350897112b46a7f533c021bf3b34286b74534674
treef90af652a22348b37505d2f7c4d543311bf000d5
parent87580356770118215ca9f372d4c6b1c39baa62cd
ps2_usb: Add setting for suart debug
converter/ps2_usb/Makefile.unimap.rev2
converter/ps2_usb/config_rev2.h
Imprint / Impressum