Change README for chibios
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 23:11:45 +0000 (08:11 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 23:17:09 +0000 (08:17 +0900)
commit5b8e4ca2c4c8c46a67d2fdaa2eba925faca91739
tree8fec8084f9445b4b94e4f98cb4b9e8ec34c3f7e3
parent72b16683408810856e9d33b1f521ad6a15bf0699
Change README for chibios
README.md
Imprint / Impressum