Make NKRO deafult when it is available
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 06:32:21 +0000 (15:32 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 19:16:49 +0000 (04:16 +0900)
commit5e3f2d2b2e5065a04495f2c55fae0849966b5d23
tree4e224b2a2d6a6445ae489ab0b1c150cc3c4a83e4
parent62117e7ea77bf036e4e08bb02d682311e3c3d401
Make NKRO deafult when it is available

- NKRO is used only when keyboard_protocol = 1(report)
common/action_util.c
common/command.c
common/host.c
common/host.h
protocol/lufa/lufa.c
protocol/pjrc/usb.c
protocol/pjrc/usb_keyboard.c
protocol/pjrc/usb_keyboard.h
Imprint / Impressum