Change MCU setting to ATmega32U2
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 06:25:21 +0000 (15:25 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 06:26:11 +0000 (15:26 +0900)
commit62117e7ea77bf036e4e08bb02d682311e3c3d401
treea7708048a9c56a448efeecb5e5e8f3f145fdecc3
parent2db27ecedd92f79b96b5e4db3d8d0fd4822d2de0
Change MCU setting to ATmega32U2
converter/sun_usb/Makefile
converter/sun_usb/matrix.c
Imprint / Impressum