ps2_usb: Fix pin configuration
authorJun Wako <wakojun@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 04:58:56 +0000 (13:58 +0900)
committerJun Wako <wakojun@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 05:01:53 +0000 (14:01 +0900)
commit6014d1014e96a7b484699d4dd8c04292c0233b0e
treedd88dfa580f146ff6810718d7ad1cf24aaa3b2cb
parent2d9e0d5cab534cf70471f6dd37f8e624354e67b3
ps2_usb: Fix pin configuration
converter/ps2_usb/Makefile
converter/ps2_usb/README.md
converter/ps2_usb/config.h
Imprint / Impressum