alps64: Add unimap support
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 07:59:12 +0000 (16:59 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 11:23:02 +0000 (20:23 +0900)
commit6b34906bbab1fe58ab186cfba9cab3db6ab9488b
tree48ba338e2fa110ab5ff83741373212e7340be0d1
parent5969d6267f400da6c0abdfce545890ba1f1acd1a
alps64: Add unimap support
keyboard/alps64/Makefile
keyboard/alps64/Makefile.actionmap [new file with mode: 0644]
keyboard/alps64/Makefile.keymap_editor
keyboard/alps64/Makefile.unimap [new file with mode: 0644]
keyboard/alps64/binary/alps64_unimap.hex [new file with mode: 0644]
keyboard/alps64/unimap_plain.c [new file with mode: 0644]
keyboard/alps64/unimap_trans.h [new file with mode: 0644]
Imprint / Impressum