Add description of keymap and layer in README.md
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 07:11:58 +0000 (16:11 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 09:39:09 +0000 (18:39 +0900)
commit74ecdd15a72ee344f3ae0c01cff52f5fee04a011
treee4d19417916f20f84bfd1977291c2a0b80b6f8c5
parentb2aa142ee0a88ae6c38798f33cf5d833b0ae3864
Add description of keymap and layer in README.md
README.md
Imprint / Impressum