ignore files with trailing ~
authorSimon Stapleton <simon.stapleton@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 11:09:17 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 08:25:49 +0000 (17:25 +0900)
commit7b0b8ee0179c525533171f86c0190a07792339c7
tree2c2a78209183b2767c75d6b894321ce2cea29134
parentc49cb010024883d3f51aade31c59810f19b11706
ignore files with trailing ~
.gitignore
Imprint / Impressum