Change USB PID
authorJun Wako <wakojun@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 05:35:46 +0000 (14:35 +0900)
committerJun Wako <wakojun@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 05:52:39 +0000 (14:52 +0900)
commit9de992ba0be93a7fcc539ad0418c8ebfd3cd6281
tree150b2b58284a177ff25103415cd983e40fa7eb6e
parentf6f698dda0a1cc9e92b75927b0273205402de9e2
Change USB PID
converter/usb_usb/Makefile
converter/usb_usb/README
converter/usb_usb/config.h
Imprint / Impressum