ibm4704_usb: Fix handling of keyboard ID byte #420
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 04:51:40 +0000 (13:51 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 04:53:00 +0000 (13:53 +0900)
commitc1a9d8349ec9f932c7e4c7f5e7b5ab3b64057199
tree182b3acd34bc43b5181eaa6c400a978024ade7ca
parenta976ecc846af749f564fb8f96cb902c93973c47c
ibm4704_usb: Fix handling of keyboard ID byte #420
converter/ibm4704_usb/matrix.c
Imprint / Impressum