infinity: Add initial files for keyboard support
authorJun Wako <wakojun@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 08:03:47 +0000 (17:03 +0900)
committerJun Wako <wakojun@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 08:21:43 +0000 (17:21 +0900)
commitd0fefb76f8a1430c749e67bc72b4dba00c7143c9
tree2cf2fe560e83fef19c9a99adcc5d2b2300145bfc
parentc6e533ce83d6ae4393e6cdf1f6d39ffefc790115
infinity: Add initial files for keyboard support
18 files changed:
README.md
common/matrix.h
common/mbed/xprintf.cpp
keyboard/infinity/MEMO.txt [deleted file]
keyboard/infinity/Makefile
keyboard/infinity/README [new file with mode: 0644]
keyboard/infinity/keymap.c [new file with mode: 0644]
keyboard/infinity/keymap_common.c [new file with mode: 0644]
keyboard/infinity/keymap_common.h [new file with mode: 0644]
keyboard/infinity/led.c [new file with mode: 0644]
keyboard/infinity/main.cpp
keyboard/infinity/matrix.c [new file with mode: 0644]
keyboard/infinity/mbed-infinity.mk
keyboard/infinity/mbed-infinity/README [new file with mode: 0644]
keyboard/infinity/mbed-infinity/USBHAL_KL25Z.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
keyboard/infinity/tool/README [new file with mode: 0644]
tool/mbed/lpc11u35_501.mk
tool/mbed/mbed.mk
Imprint / Impressum