ps2_usb: Add unimap
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 02:45:29 +0000 (11:45 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 02:53:20 +0000 (11:53 +0900)
commitf27e1bc7cfe81127ffdef04b75c3739253ac2abd
treee8731a9953b9a4bcd034a5e4a6011325b2780bd8
parent5ee5b6bd7eab427befd0e938a80242e06f7dbd30
ps2_usb: Add unimap
converter/ps2_usb/binary/ps2_usb_rev1_unimap.hex [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/ps2_usb/binary/ps2_usb_rev2_unimap.hex [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/ps2_usb/unimap_plain.c [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/ps2_usb/unimap_trans.h [new file with mode: 0644]
Imprint / Impressum