tmk_keyboard.git
7 years agoAdd 101-key Model M terminal keyboard
Peter Lebbing [Sun, 17 May 2015 14:33:20 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Add 101-key Model M terminal keyboard

7 years agoibm4704_usb: Add keymaps for 107 and 50-key
tmk [Tue, 5 May 2015 03:10:22 +0000 (12:10 +0900)]
ibm4704_usb: Add keymaps for 107 and 50-key

7 years agoRevert "hhkb: Fix bug of matrix initialization for JP"
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 08:31:26 +0000 (17:31 +0900)]
Revert "hhkb: Fix bug of matrix initialization for JP"

This reverts commit adfd5b92ebdc38721c89715e9071b35ecaeb79e9.

7 years agohhkb: Change document
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 08:26:24 +0000 (17:26 +0900)]
hhkb: Change document

7 years agoadb_usb: Change README
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 08:19:25 +0000 (17:19 +0900)]
adb_usb: Change README

7 years agohhkb: Fix scan rate for HHKB JP #203
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 07:53:32 +0000 (16:53 +0900)]
hhkb: Fix scan rate for HHKB JP #203

7 years agohhkb: Add build options
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 07:40:08 +0000 (16:40 +0900)]
hhkb: Add build options

7 years agohhkb: Change keymap
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 07:30:14 +0000 (16:30 +0900)]
hhkb: Change keymap

7 years agoalps64: Change keymap
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 07:25:41 +0000 (16:25 +0900)]
alps64: Change keymap

7 years agoadb_usb: Change keymap
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 07:23:53 +0000 (16:23 +0900)]
adb_usb: Change keymap

7 years agousb_usb: Fix keymap
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 07:08:37 +0000 (16:08 +0900)]
usb_usb: Fix keymap

7 years agousb_usb: Change debug LED pin config
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 06:59:49 +0000 (15:59 +0900)]
usb_usb: Change debug LED pin config

7 years agoReduce code size of magic commands
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 06:29:30 +0000 (15:29 +0900)]
Reduce code size of magic commands

7 years agoAdd description of AVR bootloader and boot section
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 06:01:49 +0000 (15:01 +0900)]
Add description of AVR bootloader and boot section

7 years agousb_usb: Fix initialize procedure
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 04:55:11 +0000 (13:55 +0900)]
usb_usb: Fix initialize procedure

7 years agoMerge commit 'f6d56675f9f981c5464f0ca7a1fbb0162154e8c5'
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 02:13:10 +0000 (11:13 +0900)]
Merge commit 'f6d56675f9f981c5464f0ca7a1fbb0162154e8c5'

7 years agoSquashed 'tmk_core/' changes from caca2c0..dc0e46e
tmk [Wed, 13 May 2015 02:13:10 +0000 (11:13 +0900)]
Squashed 'tmk_core/' changes from caca2c0..dc0e46e

dc0e46e Rename LUFA to LUFA-git
3bfa7fa Remove LUFA-120730
215b764 Merge commit 'afa0f22a9299686fd88f58ce09c5b521ac917e8f' as 'protocol/lufa/LUFA'
afa0f22 Squashed 'protocol/lufa/LUFA/' content from commit def7fca
c0c42fa Remove submodule of LUFA
30f897d Merge commit '87ced33feb74e79c3281dda36eb6d6d153399b41' as 'protocol/usb_hid/USB_Host_Shield_2.0'
87ced33 Squashed 'protocol/usb_hid/USB_Host_Shield_2.0/' content from commit aab4a69
14f6d49 Remove submodule of USB_Host_Shield_2.0

git-subtree-dir: tmk_core
git-subtree-split: dc0e46eaa4367d4e218f8816e3c117895820f07c

7 years agoAdd compile options '-fdata-sections'
Jun Wako [Sun, 10 May 2015 01:00:23 +0000 (10:00 +0900)]
Add compile options '-fdata-sections'

7 years agoMerge branch 'mek-apelsin-lola'
tmk [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 02:45:25 +0000 (11:45 +0900)]
Merge branch 'mek-apelsin-lola'

7 years agoSquashed 'tmk_core/' changes from b9e0ea0..caca2c0
tmk [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 02:27:10 +0000 (11:27 +0900)]
Squashed 'tmk_core/' changes from b9e0ea0..caca2c0

caca2c0 Add mouse support to ADB
5b0835a Merge commit '1fe4406f374291ab2e86e95a97341fd9c475fcb8'
f2f7556 Remove unneeded tap delays #201
8124195 Fix URL of HID Usage Tables pdf
0bb4679 Fix typo of doc/keycode.txt
b24fa1a Fix handling of consumer usage #199
6ae1a3d Improve anti-ghosting behavior for fast typing
a4c9763 Fix dfu-programmer parameters
b62b3f2 Move ring_buffer.h file
6ec424f Fix debug print
502fb0c Fix ibm4704 protocol with using interrupt

git-subtree-dir: tmk_core
git-subtree-split: caca2c01553394d959550034c817520d575c7fa0

7 years agoMerge commit '4d116a04e94cf0d19317d5b44e4fa9f34a3e5594'
tmk [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 02:27:10 +0000 (11:27 +0900)]
Merge commit '4d116a04e94cf0d19317d5b44e4fa9f34a3e5594'

7 years agoAdd mouse support to ADB
Mekaniserad Apelsin [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 06:08:54 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
Add mouse support to ADB

Adding the makefile options ADB_MOUSE_ENABLE and ADB_MOUSE_ACCMAX.
Might have gone overboard with comments, and tried but failed at not
adding more than necessary outside the converter/adb_usb/ folder.

7 years agoChange mbed sdk path
Jun Wako [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 07:27:40 +0000 (16:27 +0900)]
Change mbed sdk path

7 years agoSquashed 'tmk_core/' changes from 7967731..b9e0ea0
Jun Wako [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 07:26:14 +0000 (16:26 +0900)]
Squashed 'tmk_core/' changes from 7967731..b9e0ea0

b9e0ea0 Merge commit '7fa9d8bdea3773d1195b04d98fcf27cf48ddd81d' as 'tool/mbed/mbed-sdk'
7fa9d8b Squashed 'tool/mbed/mbed-sdk/' content from commit 7c21ce5

git-subtree-dir: tmk_core
git-subtree-split: b9e0ea08cb940de20b3610ecdda18e9d8cd7c552

7 years agoMerge commit '1fe4406f374291ab2e86e95a97341fd9c475fcb8'
Jun Wako [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 07:26:14 +0000 (16:26 +0900)]
Merge commit '1fe4406f374291ab2e86e95a97341fd9c475fcb8'

7 years agoFix README
Jun Wako [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 07:24:39 +0000 (16:24 +0900)]
Fix README

7 years agoUpdate for the latest mbed sdk
tmk [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 06:03:59 +0000 (15:03 +0900)]
Update for the latest mbed sdk

7 years agoRemove unneeded tap delays #201
Jun Wako [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:15:35 +0000 (20:15 +0900)]
Remove unneeded tap delays #201

7 years agoFix URL of HID Usage Tables pdf
Jun Wako [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 08:30:45 +0000 (17:30 +0900)]
Fix URL of HID Usage Tables pdf

7 years agoFix typo of doc/keycode.txt
Jun Wako [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 08:20:59 +0000 (17:20 +0900)]
Fix typo of doc/keycode.txt

7 years agoFix handling of consumer usage #199
Jun Wako [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 08:02:28 +0000 (17:02 +0900)]
Fix handling of consumer usage #199

7 years agoMerge branch 'mtharp-anti-ghost'
Jun Wako [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 07:33:35 +0000 (16:33 +0900)]
Merge branch 'mtharp-anti-ghost'

7 years agoImprove anti-ghosting behavior for fast typing
Michael Tharp [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 17:50:47 +0000 (12:50 -0500)]
Improve anti-ghosting behavior for fast typing

Keypresses would be forgotten if they began while ghosting, even if they
were still pressed after ghosting ended.

7 years agoFix dfu-programmer parameters
Jun Wako [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 07:07:24 +0000 (16:07 +0900)]
Fix dfu-programmer parameters

7 years agosun_usb: import dastels's keymap of Type 3
Jun Wako [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 06:24:28 +0000 (15:24 +0900)]
sun_usb: import dastels's keymap of Type 3

https://github.com/dastels/tmk_keyboard/tree/master/converter/sun3_usb

7 years agoMerge branch 'ibm4704_ext'
Jun Wako [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 05:37:13 +0000 (14:37 +0900)]
Merge branch 'ibm4704_ext'

7 years agoMove ring_buffer.h file
Jun Wako [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 05:35:20 +0000 (14:35 +0900)]
Move ring_buffer.h file

7 years agoFix debug print
tmk [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 05:41:45 +0000 (14:41 +0900)]
Fix debug print

7 years agoFix ibm4704 protocol with using interrupt
tmk [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 12:39:02 +0000 (21:39 +0900)]
Fix ibm4704 protocol with using interrupt

7 years agoAdd keymap codelet for 77-key and 107-key
tmk [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:37:54 +0000 (09:37 +0900)]
Add keymap codelet for 77-key and 107-key

7 years agoUpdate README
Jun Wako [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 04:52:28 +0000 (13:52 +0900)]
Update README

7 years agoSquashed 'tmk_core/' changes from 05caacc..7967731
Jun Wako [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 04:29:13 +0000 (13:29 +0900)]
Squashed 'tmk_core/' changes from 05caacc..7967731

7967731 Update README

git-subtree-dir: tmk_core
git-subtree-split: 7967731b8bcb1f0c26f7f1f909273e6ad7ae8f36

7 years agoMerge commit 'a20ef7052c6e937d2f7672dd59456e55a5c08296' into master_ng
Jun Wako [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 04:29:13 +0000 (13:29 +0900)]
Merge commit 'a20ef7052c6e937d2f7672dd59456e55a5c08296' into master_ng

7 years agoChange TMK_DIR setting
tmk [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 16:53:24 +0000 (01:53 +0900)]
Change TMK_DIR setting

7 years agoSquashed 'tmk_core/' content from commit 05caacc
tmk [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 16:32:04 +0000 (01:32 +0900)]
Squashed 'tmk_core/' content from commit 05caacc

git-subtree-dir: tmk_core
git-subtree-split: 05caaccec92694bb24c8c3c3a9940b96efd4605c

7 years agoMerge commit 'a074364c3731d66b56d988c8a6c960a83ea0e0a1' as 'tmk_core'
tmk [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 16:32:04 +0000 (01:32 +0900)]
Merge commit 'a074364c3731d66b56d988c8a6c960a83ea0e0a1' as 'tmk_core'

7 years agoRemove core library and build files
tmk [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 16:25:48 +0000 (01:25 +0900)]
Remove core library and build files

7 years agoChange TOP_DIR to TMK_DIR in makefiles
tmk [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 07:20:42 +0000 (16:20 +0900)]
Change TOP_DIR to TMK_DIR in makefiles

7 years agousb_hid: Update USB_Host_Shield_2.0
Jun Wako [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 01:24:52 +0000 (10:24 +0900)]
usb_hid: Update USB_Host_Shield_2.0

7 years agohhkb: Chane keymap for hasu
Jun Wako [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 00:29:06 +0000 (09:29 +0900)]
hhkb: Chane keymap for hasu

7 years agohhkb: Fix bug of matrix initialization for JP
Jun Wako [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 00:27:28 +0000 (09:27 +0900)]
hhkb: Fix bug of matrix initialization for JP

7 years agoAdd alps64
tmk [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 05:41:14 +0000 (14:41 +0900)]
Add alps64

7 years agoFix for dfu-programmer 0.7 #182
Jun Wako [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 06:09:28 +0000 (15:09 +0900)]
Fix for dfu-programmer 0.7 #182

7 years agoinfinity: Fix disabling watchdog
Jun Wako [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 01:51:30 +0000 (10:51 +0900)]
infinity: Fix disabling watchdog

- watchdog is timed out before disabling it by mbed startup
- old booloader disable watchdog while new(2015/01) doesn't

7 years agom0110: Fix Makefile
Jun Wako [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 21:56:56 +0000 (06:56 +0900)]
m0110: Fix Makefile

7 years agom0110: Fix README.md and keymap_intl.c
Jun Wako [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 21:39:13 +0000 (06:39 +0900)]
m0110: Fix README.md and keymap_intl.c

7 years agom0110: Add support for international keyboard
Jun Wako [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 06:56:07 +0000 (15:56 +0900)]
m0110: Add support for international keyboard

7 years agoinfinity: For production model and add SpaceFn
Jun Wako [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 01:38:18 +0000 (10:38 +0900)]
infinity: For production model and add SpaceFn

7 years agoFix call parameter of suspend_power_down()
Jun Wako [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 02:25:22 +0000 (11:25 +0900)]
Fix call parameter of suspend_power_down()

7 years agoMerge pull request #176 from xauser/forhasu
tmk [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 13:02:34 +0000 (22:02 +0900)]
Merge pull request #176 from xauser/forhasu

NerD bugfix

7 years agoKitten Paw, fix main README link to project.
Ralf Schmitt [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 19:18:33 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Kitten Paw, fix main README link to project.

7 years agoNerD, turn BRK into PAUS to get bootloader jump back.
Ralf Schmitt [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 19:10:49 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
NerD, turn BRK into PAUS to get bootloader jump back.

7 years agoAdd external projects using tmk_keyboard
tmk [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 03:43:30 +0000 (12:43 +0900)]
Add external projects using tmk_keyboard

7 years agoMerge pull request #148 from cub-uanic/patch-1
tmk [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 03:13:21 +0000 (12:13 +0900)]
Merge pull request #148 from cub-uanic/patch-1

Fix keycode.txt

7 years agoMerge pull request #151 from bswinnerton/typo-fix
tmk [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 02:58:04 +0000 (11:58 +0900)]
Merge pull request #151 from bswinnerton/typo-fix

Fixing typo in console mode

7 years agoMerge branch 'vovcacik-ghost_squid'
tmk [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 02:18:43 +0000 (11:18 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vovcacik-ghost_squid'

7 years agoMerge branch 'ghost_squid' of https://github.com/vovcacik/tmk_keyboard into vovcacik...
tmk [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 02:17:05 +0000 (11:17 +0900)]
Merge branch 'ghost_squid' of https://github.com/vovcacik/tmk_keyboard into vovcacik-ghost_squid

Conflicts:
README.md

7 years agoMerge pull request #164 from cub-uanic/patch-2
tmk [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 02:08:05 +0000 (11:08 +0900)]
Merge pull request #164 from cub-uanic/patch-2

Update other_projects.md - added TMK/Ergodox

7 years agoFix typo 'keyobard' #166
tmk [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 01:35:06 +0000 (10:35 +0900)]
Fix typo 'keyobard' #166

7 years agoMerge branch 'xauser-forhasu'
tmk [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 01:21:01 +0000 (10:21 +0900)]
Merge branch 'xauser-forhasu'

7 years agoRevert "Changed hotkey for bootloader jump"
tmk [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 01:20:20 +0000 (10:20 +0900)]
Revert "Changed hotkey for bootloader jump"

This reverts commit f31cbc7219c9a1903331771c10056302817e68ca.

7 years agoMerge branch 'forhasu' of https://github.com/xauser/tmk_keyboard into xauser-forhasu
tmk [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 01:19:47 +0000 (10:19 +0900)]
Merge branch 'forhasu' of https://github.com/xauser/tmk_keyboard into xauser-forhasu

7 years agohhkb: Update RN-42 docs
tmk [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 06:34:33 +0000 (15:34 +0900)]
hhkb: Update RN-42 docs

7 years agoAdded missing keyboards to main README
Ralf Schmitt [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 11:15:17 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Added missing keyboards to main README

7 years agoAdded NerD 80% (TKL) support
Ralf Schmitt [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 12:29:07 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
Added NerD 80% (TKL) support

7 years agoAdded NerD 60% support
Ralf Schmitt [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 13:49:16 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Added NerD 60% support

7 years agoChanged hotkey for bootloader jump
Ralf Schmitt [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 13:05:57 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Changed hotkey for bootloader jump

7 years agoMerge branch 'rn42_integrate'
tmk [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 02:51:34 +0000 (11:51 +0900)]
Merge branch 'rn42_integrate'

7 years agohhkb: Integrate RN-42 support, remove hhkb_rn42
tmk [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 01:21:18 +0000 (10:21 +0900)]
hhkb: Integrate RN-42 support, remove hhkb_rn42

7 years agohhkb_rn42: Move doc
tmk [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 23:26:59 +0000 (08:26 +0900)]
hhkb_rn42: Move doc

7 years agohhkb: Fix layer stuck of keymap_hasu
tmk [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 20:22:29 +0000 (05:22 +0900)]
hhkb: Fix layer stuck of keymap_hasu

- In mouse key layer with holding semicolon, press Fn0, release
  semicolon and release Fn0 now layer 1 is stuck.

7 years agoMerge branch 'rn42'
tmk [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 08:12:26 +0000 (17:12 +0900)]
Merge branch 'rn42'

7 years agorn42: Update doc
tmk [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 08:02:38 +0000 (17:02 +0900)]
rn42: Update doc

7 years agoUse pgmspace for RN-42 commands
tmk [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 19:35:00 +0000 (04:35 +0900)]
Use pgmspace for RN-42 commands

7 years agoIncrease buffer of rn42_gets() and change rn42_linked()
tmk [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 19:32:53 +0000 (04:32 +0900)]
Increase buffer of rn42_gets() and change rn42_linked()

7 years agorn42: Add commands for RN-42
tmk [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 22:00:41 +0000 (07:00 +0900)]
rn42: Add commands for RN-42

7 years agorn42: Add rn42_getc and rn42_gets
tmk [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 17:39:32 +0000 (02:39 +0900)]
rn42: Add rn42_getc and rn42_gets

7 years agoFxi layer stuck of keymap_hasu
tmk [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 18:22:41 +0000 (03:22 +0900)]
Fxi layer stuck of keymap_hasu

- In mouse key layer with holding semicolon, press Fn0, release
  semicolon and release Fn0 now layer 1 is stuck.

7 years agoUpdate doc
tmk [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 23:25:16 +0000 (08:25 +0900)]
Update doc

7 years agoChange RN42 state display
tmk [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 03:22:33 +0000 (12:22 +0900)]
Change RN42 state display

7 years agoFix power saving while USB suspended
tmk [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 06:50:02 +0000 (15:50 +0900)]
Fix power saving while USB suspended

- doesn't pwoer save while Bluetooth turns on

7 years agoAdd wait for charging capacitance of ADC S/H
tmk [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 05:22:10 +0000 (14:22 +0900)]
Add wait for charging capacitance of ADC S/H

7 years agoFix: enable digital input for PF5
tmk [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 17:17:54 +0000 (02:17 +0900)]
Fix: enable digital input for PF5

7 years agoClean ADC code of battery_voltage()
tmk [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 17:08:27 +0000 (02:08 +0900)]
Clean ADC code of battery_voltage()

7 years agoDisable input buffer for ADC
tmk [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 13:47:59 +0000 (22:47 +0900)]
Disable input buffer for ADC

7 years agoUpdate MEMO
tmk [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 12:14:00 +0000 (21:14 +0900)]
Update MEMO

7 years agoAdd LUFA device state to command info
tmk [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 12:12:47 +0000 (21:12 +0900)]
Add LUFA device state to command info

7 years agoFix lufa sendchar() infinite wait loop
tmk [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 11:47:15 +0000 (20:47 +0900)]
Fix lufa sendchar() infinite wait loop

- FrameNumber is not updated when adapter powered
- can be blocked in sendchar() when pluged into AC adapter

7 years agoFix USB plug-in while BT mode falls to be enumerated
tmk [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:42:53 +0000 (11:42 +0900)]
Fix USB plug-in while BT mode falls to be enumerated

7 years agoCompensate timer during prower down
tmk [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:25:45 +0000 (11:25 +0900)]
Compensate timer during prower down

Imprint / Impressum