tmk_keyboard.git
9 years agoAdd description of 'LED special function of X68000'
tmk [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 05:25:09 +0000 (14:25 +0900)]
Add description of 'LED special function of X68000'

9 years agoAdd power consumptions to doc
tmk [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 13:07:16 +0000 (22:07 +0900)]
Add power consumptions to doc

9 years agoChange tapping parameter for hhkb/iwrap
tmk [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 13:04:18 +0000 (22:04 +0900)]
Change tapping parameter for hhkb/iwrap

9 years agoAdd legacy keymap support for x68k
tmk [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 12:43:55 +0000 (21:43 +0900)]
Add legacy keymap support for x68k

9 years agoMerge pull request #37 from Wraul/update_phantom
tmk [Mon, 27 May 2013 22:57:30 +0000 (15:57 -0700)]
Merge pull request #37 from Wraul/update_phantom

Polishing the Phantom project

9 years agoMerge pull request #36 from Wraul/fix_sleep_led
tmk [Mon, 27 May 2013 22:30:36 +0000 (15:30 -0700)]
Merge pull request #36 from Wraul/fix_sleep_led

Fixes to sleep LED

9 years agoAdd Phantom README.
Mathias Andersson [Sun, 26 May 2013 20:20:55 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Add Phantom README.

9 years agoMove Phantom keymaps to separate header files.
Mathias Andersson [Sun, 26 May 2013 20:20:29 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Move Phantom keymaps to separate header files.

9 years agoFix Phantom sleep LED.
Mathias Andersson [Mon, 20 May 2013 19:08:21 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Fix Phantom sleep LED.

9 years agoCorrect order of rows for Phantom
Mathias Andersson [Sun, 19 May 2013 17:14:57 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Correct order of rows for Phantom

9 years agoUpdate Phantom debug print
Mathias Andersson [Sat, 18 May 2013 10:52:04 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Update Phantom debug print

This updates the Phantom project to use the new debug print functions.

9 years agoFixes to sleep LED.
Mathias Andersson [Mon, 20 May 2013 19:06:08 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Fixes to sleep LED.

Add help text.
Add missing SLEEP_LED_ENABLE checks.

9 years agoFix keymap of hid_liber from yeeeargh
tmk [Tue, 21 May 2013 01:33:59 +0000 (10:33 +0900)]
Fix keymap of hid_liber from yeeeargh

9 years agoFix deprecated 'prog_*' typedef - Issue #34
tmk [Mon, 20 May 2013 13:42:29 +0000 (22:42 +0900)]
Fix deprecated 'prog_*' typedef - Issue #34

- Remove prog_char from xpritnf
- Remove prog_macro_t from acton_macro

avr-libc-1.8 removed 'prog_*' typedef because the usage of
the __progmem__ attribute on a type is not supported in GCC.
http://www.nongnu.org/avr-libc/changes-1.8.html

9 years agoFix command.c and README
tmk [Tue, 14 May 2013 15:23:36 +0000 (00:23 +0900)]
Fix command.c and README

9 years agoFix makefile, debug print and keymap of HHKB
tmk [Tue, 14 May 2013 14:06:07 +0000 (23:06 +0900)]
Fix makefile, debug print and keymap of HHKB

9 years agoMerge branch 'fix_print'
tmk [Tue, 14 May 2013 14:03:23 +0000 (23:03 +0900)]
Merge branch 'fix_print'

9 years agoUse dprint and dprintf for debug
tmk [Tue, 14 May 2013 07:18:22 +0000 (16:18 +0900)]
Use dprint and dprintf for debug

9 years agoAdd xprintf(xitoa) from elm-chan.org
tmk [Tue, 14 May 2013 07:16:57 +0000 (16:16 +0900)]
Add xprintf(xitoa) from elm-chan.org

9 years agoMerge pull request #31 from Wraul/update_phantom
tmk [Sat, 4 May 2013 10:31:26 +0000 (03:31 -0700)]
Merge pull request #31 from Wraul/update_phantom

More updates to Phantom

9 years agoFix README of terminal converter
tmk [Sat, 4 May 2013 06:25:47 +0000 (15:25 +0900)]
Fix README of terminal converter

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:tmk/tmk_keyboard
tmk [Sat, 4 May 2013 05:52:32 +0000 (14:52 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:tmk/tmk_keyboard

9 years agoIncrease buffer size of PS2 protocol
tmk [Sat, 4 May 2013 05:51:46 +0000 (14:51 +0900)]
Increase buffer size of PS2 protocol

9 years agoAdd support of Model F 122 terminal keyboard
tmk [Sat, 4 May 2013 05:46:42 +0000 (14:46 +0900)]
Add support of Model F 122 terminal keyboard

- change initialize of keyboard in matrix_scan()
- keymap for 122 keys
- Mafilefie and config.h for LUFA and PS/2 USART

9 years agoCode style fixes for Phantom matrix.
Mathias Andersson [Wed, 1 May 2013 09:30:01 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Code style fixes for Phantom matrix.

9 years agoAdd full 7bit support to Phantom keymap.
Mathias Andersson [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 20:26:52 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Add full 7bit support to Phantom keymap.

9 years agoChange Phantom matrix scan to be similar to GH60.
Mathias Andersson [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 18:03:12 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Change Phantom matrix scan to be similar to GH60.

9 years agoImprove matrix print for Phantom.
Mathias Andersson [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 16:57:06 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Improve matrix print for Phantom.

9 years agoMerge pull request #30 from Wraul/phantom_debounce_fix
tmk [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:29:35 +0000 (15:29 -0700)]
Merge pull request #30 from Wraul/phantom_debounce_fix

Fix debouncing on Phantom.

9 years agoFix debouncing on Phantom.
Mathias Andersson [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 16:54:38 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Fix debouncing on Phantom.

9 years agoFix doc of Boot Magic and add another project info
tmk [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 04:08:46 +0000 (13:08 +0900)]
Fix doc of Boot Magic and add another project info

9 years agoFix doc and descriptor of iwrap
tmk [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 04:04:00 +0000 (13:04 +0900)]
Fix doc and descriptor of iwrap

9 years agoAdd vusb support to iwrap
tmk [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 04:03:24 +0000 (13:03 +0900)]
Add vusb support to iwrap

9 years agoMerge pull request #29 from Wraul/update_phantom
tmk [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 22:13:20 +0000 (15:13 -0700)]
Merge pull request #29 from Wraul/update_phantom

Update Phantom for new keymap framework

9 years agoAdjust Phantom layouts formating.
Mathias Andersson [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 07:39:40 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
Adjust Phantom layouts formating.

Make the layout formating better match that of GH60.

9 years agoUpdated Phantom for new keymap framework.
Mathias Andersson [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 06:48:56 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
Updated Phantom for new keymap framework.

9 years agoMerge branch 'iwrap5'
tmk [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 15:46:48 +0000 (00:46 +0900)]
Merge branch 'iwrap5'

9 years agoAdd support of mouse horizontal wheel to iWRAP
tmk [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 14:43:52 +0000 (23:43 +0900)]
Add support of mouse horizontal wheel to iWRAP

9 years agoRescue script from iWRAP MUX mode stuck
tmk [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 23:38:05 +0000 (08:38 +0900)]
Rescue script from iWRAP MUX mode stuck

9 years agoFix build options for NEWS converter
tmk [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 06:54:26 +0000 (15:54 +0900)]
Fix build options for NEWS converter

9 years agoAdd support of iWRAP5
tmk [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 06:51:14 +0000 (15:51 +0900)]
Add support of iWRAP5

- mouse virtical wheel
- consumer page

9 years agoFix LUFA host driver for unconfigured state
tmk [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 02:55:57 +0000 (11:55 +0900)]
Fix LUFA host driver for unconfigured state

9 years agoFix USB Descriptors
tmk [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 02:55:08 +0000 (11:55 +0900)]
Fix USB Descriptors

9 years agoRemove common/controller_teensy.h
tmk [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 15:23:05 +0000 (00:23 +0900)]
Remove common/controller_teensy.h

9 years agoAdd new build options on m0110_usb
tmk [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 12:52:34 +0000 (21:52 +0900)]
Add  new build options on m0110_usb

9 years agoRemove MATRIX_HAS_LOCKING_CAPS option
tmk [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 03:27:31 +0000 (12:27 +0900)]
Remove MATRIX_HAS_LOCKING_CAPS option

9 years agoAdd m0116 keymap from tufty
tmk [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 03:22:30 +0000 (12:22 +0900)]
Add m0116 keymap from tufty

9 years agoAdd media eject key support from tufty
tmk [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 02:21:54 +0000 (11:21 +0900)]
Add media eject key support from tufty

9 years agoRemove debug line from adb.c
tmk [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 05:34:52 +0000 (14:34 +0900)]
Remove debug line from adb.c

9 years agoMerge branch 'adb_fix'
tmk [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 05:31:27 +0000 (14:31 +0900)]
Merge branch 'adb_fix'

9 years agoAdd new build options to adb_usb
tmk [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 05:17:31 +0000 (14:17 +0900)]
Add new build options to adb_usb

9 years agoFix ADB protocol issue #14
tmk [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 05:04:36 +0000 (14:04 +0900)]
Fix ADB protocol issue #14

9 years agoFix comment of ADB signaling.
tmk [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 04:38:16 +0000 (13:38 +0900)]
Fix comment of ADB signaling.

9 years agoAdd coding style and config.h options
tmk [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 07:47:01 +0000 (16:47 +0900)]
Add coding style and config.h options

9 years agoMerge branch 'virtual_dipsw'
tmk [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 06:39:52 +0000 (15:39 +0900)]
Merge branch 'virtual_dipsw'

9 years agoFix bootmagic and eeconfig for virtual DIP SW
tmk [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 06:36:50 +0000 (15:36 +0900)]
Fix bootmagic and eeconfig for virtual DIP SW

9 years agoAdd doc/build.md and doc/other_projects.md
tmk [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 15:01:04 +0000 (00:01 +0900)]
Add doc/build.md and doc/other_projects.md

9 years agoFix keymap for new actions
tmk [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 18:44:42 +0000 (03:44 +0900)]
Fix keymap for new actions

9 years agoMerge branch 'action_refine'
tmk [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 18:28:10 +0000 (03:28 +0900)]
Merge branch 'action_refine'

9 years agoFix keymap of hhkb for new actions
tmk [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 18:27:10 +0000 (03:27 +0900)]
Fix keymap of hhkb for new actions

9 years agoFix doc/keymap.md for new actions
tmk [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 17:56:29 +0000 (02:56 +0900)]
Fix doc/keymap.md for new actions

9 years agoFix keymap of gh60
tmk [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 16:39:17 +0000 (01:39 +0900)]
Fix keymap of gh60

9 years agoFix ACT_MODS action and switch_default_layer command
tmk [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 07:29:44 +0000 (16:29 +0900)]
Fix ACT_MODS action and switch_default_layer command

9 years agoAdd file action_code.h
tmk [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 06:16:03 +0000 (15:16 +0900)]
Add file action_code.h

9 years agoFix doc/keymap.md
tmk [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 16:33:33 +0000 (01:33 +0900)]
Fix doc/keymap.md

9 years agoFix ACTION_LAYER macros
tmk [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 16:33:04 +0000 (01:33 +0900)]
Fix ACTION_LAYER macros

9 years agoRename file layer_switch to action_layer
tmk [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 08:44:24 +0000 (17:44 +0900)]
Rename file layer_switch to action_layer

9 years agoRefine ACT_LAYER and ACT_LAYER_TAP
tmk [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 07:09:43 +0000 (16:09 +0900)]
Refine ACT_LAYER and ACT_LAYER_TAP

- Remove ACT_LAYER_BITOP

9 years agoRemove ACT_KEYMAP and ACT_OVERLAY
tmk [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 13:47:19 +0000 (22:47 +0900)]
Remove ACT_KEYMAP and ACT_OVERLAY

- Remove ACT_OVERLAY
- Rename ACT_KEYMAP to ACT_LAYER
- Add ACT_LAYER_BITOP

9 years agoFix BOOTLOADER_SIZE setting
tmk [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 02:31:21 +0000 (11:31 +0900)]
Fix BOOTLOADER_SIZE setting

9 years agoRefine README.md
tmk [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 01:56:19 +0000 (10:56 +0900)]
Refine README.md

9 years agoMerge branch 'action_tapping'
tmk [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 17:48:34 +0000 (02:48 +0900)]
Merge branch 'action_tapping'

9 years agoAdd action_tapping.[ch] for refactoring
tmk [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 15:56:34 +0000 (00:56 +0900)]
Add action_tapping.[ch] for refactoring

9 years agoMerge branch 'matrix_scan_fix'
tmk [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 08:16:27 +0000 (17:16 +0900)]
Merge branch 'matrix_scan_fix'

9 years agoFix debouncing on gh60, hbkb, macway
tmk [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 08:15:06 +0000 (17:15 +0900)]
Fix debouncing on gh60, hbkb, macway

9 years agoMerge branch 'suspend_fix'
tmk [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 06:23:57 +0000 (15:23 +0900)]
Merge branch 'suspend_fix'

9 years agoAdd sleep LED test command
tmk [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 06:21:50 +0000 (15:21 +0900)]
Add sleep LED test command

9 years agoFix Makefile of gh60
tmk [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 06:21:16 +0000 (15:21 +0900)]
Fix Makefile of gh60

9 years agoAdd supsend and wakeup to pjrc stack
tmk [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 07:55:45 +0000 (16:55 +0900)]
Add supsend and wakeup to pjrc stack

9 years agoAdd common/suspend.c
tmk [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 16:46:32 +0000 (01:46 +0900)]
Add common/suspend.c

9 years agoMerge branch 'yeeeargh-patch'
tmk [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 15:04:54 +0000 (00:04 +0900)]
Merge branch 'yeeeargh-patch'

9 years agoFix hid_liber for new keymap framework by yeeeargh
tmk [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 15:01:30 +0000 (00:01 +0900)]
Fix hid_liber for new keymap framework by yeeeargh

9 years agoMerge branch 'add_build_options'
tmk [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 06:44:33 +0000 (15:44 +0900)]
Merge branch 'add_build_options'

9 years agoChanged Makefile and config.h for new options
tmk [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 06:34:36 +0000 (15:34 +0900)]
Changed Makefile and config.h for new options

9 years agoClean action.c
tmk [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 06:24:48 +0000 (15:24 +0900)]
Clean action.c

9 years agoAdd NO_ACTION_ONESHOT config option
tmk [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 05:42:40 +0000 (14:42 +0900)]
Add NO_ACTION_ONESHOT config option

9 years agoFix Makefile and config.h of gh60 for new options
tmk [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 16:36:59 +0000 (01:36 +0900)]
Fix Makefile and config.h of gh60 for new options

9 years agoAdd NO_ACTION_KEYMAP config option
tmk [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 15:56:54 +0000 (00:56 +0900)]
Add NO_ACTION_KEYMAP config option

9 years agoAdd NO_ACTION_FUNCTION config option
tmk [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 15:37:32 +0000 (00:37 +0900)]
Add NO_ACTION_FUNCTION config option

9 years agoAdd NO_ACTION_TAPPING and NO_ACTION_MACRO config options
tmk [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 15:28:13 +0000 (00:28 +0900)]
Add NO_ACTION_TAPPING and NO_ACTION_MACRO config options

9 years agoAdd NO_ACTION_OVERLAY config option
tmk [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 15:26:01 +0000 (00:26 +0900)]
Add NO_ACTION_OVERLAY config option

9 years agoAdd COMMAND_ENABLE build option
tmk [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 07:05:53 +0000 (16:05 +0900)]
Add COMMAND_ENABLE build option

9 years agoAdd NO_PRINT and NO_DEBUG config options.
tmk [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 05:08:40 +0000 (14:08 +0900)]
Add NO_PRINT and NO_DEBUG config options.

- NO_PRINT: disable print.h API(also disable debug.h)
- NO_DEBUG: disable debug.h API

9 years agoEnable Boot magick on hhkb
tmk [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 16:02:18 +0000 (01:02 +0900)]
Enable Boot magick on hhkb

9 years agoChange sleep led step table to get smooth
tmk [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 14:45:11 +0000 (23:45 +0900)]
Change sleep led step table to get smooth

9 years agoAdd desription about breathing sleep LED
tmk [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 08:45:42 +0000 (17:45 +0900)]
Add desription about breathing sleep LED

9 years agoMerge branch 'remote_wakeup'
tmk [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 08:30:18 +0000 (17:30 +0900)]
Merge branch 'remote_wakeup'

9 years agoAdd breathing sleep LED during USB suspend
tmk [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 13:22:57 +0000 (22:22 +0900)]
Add breathing sleep LED during USB suspend

9 years agoAdd power down mode sleep and watchdog interrupt
tmk [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 13:45:02 +0000 (22:45 +0900)]
Add power down mode sleep and watchdog interrupt

9 years agoAdd intial code of RemoteWakeUp
tmk [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 07:01:53 +0000 (16:01 +0900)]
Add intial code of RemoteWakeUp

Imprint / Impressum