tmk_keyboard.git
6 years agoChibios: Update to new USB API.
flabbergast [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 21:41:51 +0000 (21:41 +0000)]
Chibios: Update to new USB API.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into chibios
flabbergast [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 17:11:46 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' into chibios

6 years agocore: Fix variable initialize
tmk [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 07:26:01 +0000 (16:26 +0900)]
core: Fix variable initialize

6 years agocore: Fix variable init and header include
tmk [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 07:24:06 +0000 (16:24 +0900)]
core: Fix variable init and header include

6 years agoMerge pull request #292 from obones/command_warning
tmk [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 07:07:14 +0000 (16:07 +0900)]
Merge pull request #292 from obones/command_warning

Fix warning in command.c

6 years agoMerge pull request #294 from shayneholmes/fix-debug-message
tmk [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 07:04:21 +0000 (16:04 +0900)]
Merge pull request #294 from shayneholmes/fix-debug-message

Fix typo in bootmagic debug message

6 years agoMerge pull request #295 from doopai/master
tmk [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 07:03:57 +0000 (16:03 +0900)]
Merge pull request #295 from doopai/master

remove  SERIAL_SOFT_DEBUG macro

6 years agocore: Add macro commands SM(), RM() and CM()
tmk [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 07:00:56 +0000 (16:00 +0900)]
core: Add macro commands SM(), RM() and CM()

6 years agoAdd support for storing, restoring and clearing modifiers in macros
Adrian L Lange [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 18:38:50 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Add support for storing, restoring and clearing modifiers in macros

6 years agocore: Add dfu-programmer example to doc/build.md
tmk [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 05:30:47 +0000 (14:30 +0900)]
core: Add dfu-programmer example to doc/build.md

6 years agocore: Fix doc/build.md
tmk [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 05:12:57 +0000 (14:12 +0900)]
core: Fix doc/build.md

6 years agousb_usb: Change matrix size 32x8 to 16x16
tmk [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 03:18:58 +0000 (12:18 +0900)]
usb_usb: Change matrix size 32x8 to 16x16

6 years agoremove SERIAL_SOFT_DEBUG macro
duanhongyi [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 07:27:26 +0000 (15:27 +0800)]
remove  SERIAL_SOFT_DEBUG macro

SERIAL_SOFT_DEBUG can be defined in the `config.h`

6 years agoFix typo in bootmagic debug message
Shayne Holmes [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 18:19:58 +0000 (10:19 -0800)]
Fix typo in bootmagic debug message

6 years agoMerge branch 'usb_usb_editor'
tmk [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 06:15:31 +0000 (15:15 +0900)]
Merge branch 'usb_usb_editor'

6 years agousb_usb: Fix for keymap editor
tmk [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 04:03:22 +0000 (13:03 +0900)]
usb_usb: Fix for keymap editor

6 years agohhkb: Add note about RN42
tmk [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 02:31:07 +0000 (11:31 +0900)]
hhkb: Add note about RN42

6 years agoFix fn_actions for keymap editor
tmk [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 17:21:56 +0000 (02:21 +0900)]
Fix fn_actions for keymap editor

6 years agom0110_usb: Add LED flash on startup
tmk [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 03:48:35 +0000 (12:48 +0900)]
m0110_usb: Add LED flash on startup

6 years agoadb_usb: Add LED flash on startup
tmk [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 01:39:23 +0000 (10:39 +0900)]
adb_usb: Add LED flash on startup

6 years agoadb_usb: Change keycode PEQL to EQL(Fix #238)
tmk [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 01:25:24 +0000 (10:25 +0900)]
adb_usb: Change keycode PEQL to EQL(Fix #238)

Windows doesn't support PEQL(Keypad =)

6 years agohost_driver is only used if KEYBOARD_LOCK_ENABLE is defined
obones [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 13:40:53 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
host_driver is only used if KEYBOARD_LOCK_ENABLE is defined

6 years agoChibios: add 'core/protocol' to the makefiles' search path.
flabbergast [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 09:46:08 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
Chibios: add 'core/protocol' to the makefiles' search path.

6 years agoChibios: Tsy LC is cortex-m0plus.
flabbergast [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 18:32:27 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
Chibios: Tsy LC is cortex-m0plus.

6 years agoChibios: update Teensy 3.x instructions.
flabbergast [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 18:54:33 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
Chibios: update Teensy 3.x instructions.

6 years agoChibios: add makefiles for Teensy 3.x examples.
flabbergast [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 17:04:46 +0000 (17:04 +0000)]
Chibios: add makefiles for Teensy 3.x examples.

6 years agoChibios: rename example stm32_onekey -> stm32_f072_onekey.
flabbergast [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 17:04:23 +0000 (17:04 +0000)]
Chibios: rename example stm32_onekey -> stm32_f072_onekey.

6 years agoChibios: updates for 3.0.4 git.
flabbergast [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 08:45:26 +0000 (08:45 +0000)]
Chibios: updates for 3.0.4 git.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into chibios
flabbergast [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 20:54:41 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into chibios

6 years agoDo timeout when writing to CONSOLE EP queue.
flabbergast [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 20:50:59 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
Do timeout when writing to CONSOLE EP queue.

Fixes TMK bug #266.

6 years agoMerge pull request #278 from uxp/keycode_syntax_fix
tmk [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 01:44:27 +0000 (10:44 +0900)]
Merge pull request #278 from uxp/keycode_syntax_fix

Remove an errant comma trailing the KC_ERAS macro alias

6 years agoRemove an errant comma trailing the KC_ERAS macro alias
Howard P. Logsdon [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 23:46:08 +0000 (16:46 -0700)]
Remove an errant comma trailing the KC_ERAS macro alias

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:tmk/tmk_keyboard
tmk [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 09:17:12 +0000 (18:17 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:tmk/tmk_keyboard

6 years agoMerge pull request #270 from jeffgran/single-tap-toggle
tmk [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 09:15:10 +0000 (18:15 +0900)]
Merge pull request #270 from jeffgran/single-tap-toggle

enable TAPPING_TOGGLE=1 to work correctly

6 years agoMerge branch 'jeffgran-single-tap-toggle'
tmk [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 09:14:46 +0000 (18:14 +0900)]
Merge branch 'jeffgran-single-tap-toggle'

6 years agoenable TAPPING_TOGGLE=1 to work correctly
Jeff Gran [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 07:42:42 +0000 (00:42 -0700)]
enable TAPPING_TOGGLE=1 to work correctly

if TAPPING_TOGGLE is 1, then tap a single time should toggle the mods on/off each tap.

Previously this was broken, this fixes it. This allows the same key to either hold (momentary mod) or tap (toggle mod, like capslock).

6 years agoMerge pull request #271 from jeffgran/default-layer-toggle
tmk [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 05:21:40 +0000 (14:21 +0900)]
Merge pull request #271 from jeffgran/default-layer-toggle

add ACTION_DEFAULT_LAYER_TOGGLE to toggle a default layer on/off

6 years agoMerge pull request #267 from riginding/master
tmk [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 05:20:51 +0000 (14:20 +0900)]
Merge pull request #267 from riginding/master

add KC_MRWD and KC_MFFD to rn42

6 years agoRemove doc/
tmk [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 04:52:12 +0000 (13:52 +0900)]
Remove doc/

6 years agocore: Update doc/build.md and remove other_projects.md
tmk [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 04:29:20 +0000 (13:29 +0900)]
core: Update doc/build.md and remove other_projects.md

6 years agoadb_usb: Update README and Makefiles
tmk [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 01:15:06 +0000 (10:15 +0900)]
adb_usb: Update README and Makefiles

6 years agoAdd maple mini pinout pic.
flabbergast [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 09:26:22 +0000 (09:26 +0000)]
Add maple mini pinout pic.

6 years agoSTM32F103x fixes.
flabbergast [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 09:24:49 +0000 (09:24 +0000)]
STM32F103x fixes.

6 years agoWorkaround for compiler warnings when console disabled.
flabbergast [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 09:05:09 +0000 (09:05 +0000)]
Workaround for compiler warnings when console disabled.

6 years agoAdd maple mini code.
flabbergast [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 08:49:55 +0000 (08:49 +0000)]
Add maple mini code.

6 years agoAdd generic STM32F103C8T6 example.
Aurelien Bondis [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 17:36:15 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
Add generic STM32F103C8T6 example.

6 years agocore: Fix rules.mk for dfu target
tmk [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 22:19:19 +0000 (07:19 +0900)]
core: Fix rules.mk for dfu target

6 years agoadd ACTION_DEFAULT_LAYER_TOGGLE to toggle a default layer on/off
Jeff Gran [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 07:57:07 +0000 (00:57 -0700)]
add ACTION_DEFAULT_LAYER_TOGGLE to toggle a default layer on/off

6 years agoenable TAPPING_TOGGLE=1 to work correctly
Jeff Gran [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 07:42:42 +0000 (00:42 -0700)]
enable TAPPING_TOGGLE=1 to work correctly

if TAPPING_TOGGLE is 1, then tap a single time should toggle the mods on/off each tap.

Previously this was broken, this fixes it. This allows the same key to either hold (momentary mod) or tap (toggle mod, like capslock).

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into chibios
flabbergast [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 15:51:59 +0000 (15:51 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' into chibios

6 years agousb_usb: Fix JIS keymap
tmk [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 07:05:42 +0000 (16:05 +0900)]
usb_usb: Fix JIS keymap

6 years agocore: Fix debug print of usb_hid
tmk [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 05:18:59 +0000 (14:18 +0900)]
core: Fix debug print of usb_hid

6 years agousb_usb: Add keymap of iso and of jis
tmk [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 05:17:51 +0000 (14:17 +0900)]
usb_usb: Add keymap of iso and of jis

6 years agocore: Add keycode KC_JPY for JIS
tmk [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 05:07:19 +0000 (14:07 +0900)]
core: Add keycode KC_JPY for JIS

6 years agoChibios: Remove the wait in the main loop.
flabbergast [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 09:17:01 +0000 (09:17 +0000)]
Chibios: Remove the wait in the main loop.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into chibios
flabbergast [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 20:54:49 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into chibios

6 years agoInfinity_chibios: improve comments.
flabbergast [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 20:54:01 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
Infinity_chibios: improve comments.

6 years agohhkb: fix for keymap editor
tmk [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 02:21:45 +0000 (11:21 +0900)]
hhkb: fix for keymap editor

6 years agoalps64: support for keymap editor
tmk [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 04:05:30 +0000 (13:05 +0900)]
alps64: support for  keymap editor

6 years agoadd KC_MRWD and KC_MFFD to rn42
Ryan Riginding [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 16:00:28 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
add KC_MRWD and KC_MFFD to rn42

on OSX KC_MRWD and KC_MFFD are used instead of KC_MPRV and KC_MNXT

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into chibios
flabbergast [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 07:21:22 +0000 (07:21 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' into chibios

6 years agoAdd doc of HHKB original keycodes
tmk [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 21:59:26 +0000 (06:59 +0900)]
Add doc of HHKB original keycodes

6 years agoChibiOS: prettify/document sleep_led code.
flabbergast [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 17:54:34 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
ChibiOS: prettify/document sleep_led code.

6 years agoChibiOS: Update infinity bootloader code to match updated ChibiOS.
flabbergast [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 10:55:39 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
ChibiOS: Update infinity bootloader code to match updated ChibiOS.

6 years agoChibios: Add breathing sleep LED on Kinetis MCUs.
flabbergast [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 10:37:27 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Chibios: Add breathing sleep LED on Kinetis MCUs.

6 years agoChibiOS: make reset request more CMSISy.
flabbergast [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 09:44:08 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
ChibiOS: make reset request more CMSISy.

6 years agoInfinity_chibios: select correct bootloader_jump.
flabbergast [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 17:23:13 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Infinity_chibios: select correct bootloader_jump.

6 years agoAdd correct chibios/bootloader_jump for infinity KB.
flabbergast [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 17:20:12 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
Add correct chibios/bootloader_jump for infinity KB.

6 years agoChibios/usb_main: rename a variable for clarity.
flabbergast [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 17:18:47 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
Chibios/usb_main: rename a variable for clarity.

6 years agoFix drop key stroke
Jun Wako [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 06:28:21 +0000 (15:28 +0900)]
Fix drop key stroke

Keyboard report should be checked if its transfer finishs successfully.
Otherwise key stroke can be missing when other key event occurs
before the last report transfer is done.

Boot protocol 10ms interval probably causes this problem in case
it receives key events in a row within the period. NKRO protocol
suffers less or nothing due to its interval 1ms.

6 years agoAdd keymap_hasu.c
Jun Wako [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 17:52:44 +0000 (02:52 +0900)]
Add keymap_hasu.c

6 years agoFix report size of boot protocol.
Jun Wako [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 16:59:55 +0000 (01:59 +0900)]
Fix report size of boot protocol.

6 years agoMerge branch 'infinity_chibios' of ../tmk_chibios into infinity_chibios
Jun Wako [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 14:39:26 +0000 (23:39 +0900)]
Merge branch 'infinity_chibios' of ../tmk_chibios into infinity_chibios

6 years agoAdd infinity_chibios
Jun Wako [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 08:44:26 +0000 (17:44 +0900)]
Add infinity_chibios

6 years agoMerge branch 'chibios' of https://github.com/flabbergast/tmk_keyboard into flabbergas...
Jun Wako [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 14:27:31 +0000 (23:27 +0900)]
Merge branch 'chibios' of https://github.com/flabbergast/tmk_keyboard into flabbergast-tmk_chibios

6 years agoChibiOS/STM32: send remote wakeup.
flabbergast [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 08:34:51 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
ChibiOS/STM32: send remote wakeup.

6 years agoFix port setting of alps64/matrix.c
tmk [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 02:48:14 +0000 (11:48 +0900)]
Fix port setting of alps64/matrix.c

6 years agoChibiOS/kinetis: sending remote wakeup.
flabbergast [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 18:55:09 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
ChibiOS/kinetis: sending remote wakeup.

6 years agoUpdate chibios/Teensy instructions.
flabbergast [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 17:04:25 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
Update chibios/Teensy instructions.

6 years agoUpdate chibi/teensy instructions.
flabbergast [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 09:35:45 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Update chibi/teensy instructions.

6 years agoChibios: use WFI in idle. WIP suspend stuff.
flabbergast [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 09:13:49 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Chibios: use WFI in idle. WIP suspend stuff.

6 years agoAdd Teensy LC onekey example.
flabbergast [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 09:39:24 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Add Teensy LC onekey example.

6 years agoMove chibios/cortex selection to local Makefiles.
flabbergast [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 09:38:47 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
Move chibios/cortex selection to local Makefiles.

6 years agoRename chibios example keyboard.
flabbergast [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 09:20:16 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
Rename chibios example keyboard.

6 years agoAdd eeprom support for chibios/kinetis.
flabbergast [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 08:47:27 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
Add eeprom support for chibios/kinetis.

6 years agoMove declaration of keymap_config.
flabbergast [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 08:46:48 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
Move declaration of keymap_config.

Should really not declare variables in .h files - since it's included
in different .c files, a proper linker then complains that the same
variable is declared more than once (once for each .c file that the
offending .h is included in).

6 years agoMake bootmagic.c code portable (_delay_ms -> wait_ms).
flabbergast [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 08:40:06 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Make bootmagic.c code portable (_delay_ms -> wait_ms).

6 years agoAdd missing #include to keymap.c.
flabbergast [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 06:14:07 +0000 (07:14 +0100)]
Add missing #include to keymap.c.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into chibios
flabbergast [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 05:55:37 +0000 (06:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into chibios

6 years agoFix chibios/usb_main GET_REPORT handing.
flabbergast [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 05:52:26 +0000 (06:52 +0100)]
Fix chibios/usb_main GET_REPORT handing.

6 years agoAdd ARM Teensies bootloader code.
flabbergast [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 14:20:55 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Add ARM Teensies bootloader code.

6 years agoMove STM32 bootloader address config to separate .h file.
flabbergast [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 09:23:31 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Move STM32 bootloader address config to separate .h file.

7 years agoMerge commit 'fdc38ef3f92af7adeeb4de49550d8838c8a39b5c'
Jun Wako [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 03:29:11 +0000 (12:29 +0900)]
Merge commit 'fdc38ef3f92af7adeeb4de49550d8838c8a39b5c'

7 years agoSquashed 'tmk_core/' changes from dc0e46e..57d27a8
Jun Wako [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 03:29:11 +0000 (12:29 +0900)]
Squashed 'tmk_core/' changes from dc0e46e..57d27a8

57d27a8 Merge branch 'core_update_150924' into core
024abe3 core: Fix NKRO ifdef
7aa2d30 core: Fix for disabling NKRO in Boot protocol
95651fd core: Fix message print of debug command
c20cd29 lufa: Fix endpoint bank mode for ATMega32u2
82ac21f next_usb: Fix next_kbd_set_leds()
537d9c7 Change to KC_BOOTLOADER(KC_BTLD)
f2b3772 Add an assignable RESET key
fc99257 Fix parenthesis
e852582 Fix weak modifier clear in action macro
c2a6c5c core: Fix lufa suspend callback(#234)
fa548c5 usb_usb: Ignore error usage(0x01-03) report
513d95c usb_usb: Support locking key indicator LED
cd78802 core: Add keymap section ldscript for ATMega32U2
70c9abd Add description for non-US keys on keycode.h
538c192 lufa: Fix console flush #223
87628c9 Revert "Make action_for_key a weak symbol"
3c0a1ba Make action_for_key a weak symbol
6bb0d7d ibm4704_usb: Fix protocol handling
b6ef5cf Add keyboard_setup() and matrix_setup()
f4bb8b2 ibm4704_usb: Fix interrupt of clock(rising edge)
0c1fcc1 usb_usb: Change debug LED pin config
595710d Reduce code size of magic commands
6bed174 Add description of AVR bootloader and boot section
54c6a01 Merge commit 'f6d56675f9f981c5464f0ca7a1fbb0162154e8c5'
d18d42e Merge branch 'core-update2' into core
febec88 Add compile options '-fdata-sections'

git-subtree-dir: tmk_core
git-subtree-split: 57d27a8e39173a589b4abae74851f95c39940174

7 years agocore: Fix NKRO ifdef
Jun Wako [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 16:35:10 +0000 (01:35 +0900)]
core: Fix NKRO ifdef

7 years agoibm4704: Add keymap for Alps 102-key
Jun Wako [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 16:33:50 +0000 (01:33 +0900)]
ibm4704: Add keymap for Alps 102-key

7 years agocore: Fix for disabling NKRO in Boot protocol
tmk [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 05:34:13 +0000 (14:34 +0900)]
core: Fix for disabling NKRO in Boot protocol

7 years agocore: Fix message print of debug command
tmk [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 01:51:30 +0000 (10:51 +0900)]
core: Fix message print of debug command

7 years agolufa: Fix endpoint bank mode for ATMega32u2
tmk [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 01:48:47 +0000 (10:48 +0900)]
lufa: Fix endpoint bank mode for ATMega32u2

7 years agonext_usb: Fix for mssing key event
tmk [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 01:44:09 +0000 (10:44 +0900)]
next_usb: Fix for mssing key event

Imprint / Impressum