tmk_keyboard.git
8 years agoDelete MOUSEKEY_DELAY_TIME in config.h
tmk [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 02:32:19 +0000 (11:32 +0900)]
Delete MOUSEKEY_DELAY_TIME in config.h

8 years agoMerge blargg's fix into adb.c
tmk [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 14:37:05 +0000 (23:37 +0900)]
Merge blargg's fix into adb.c

- <http://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=14290.msg1075201#msg1075201>

8 years agoAdd ADB protocol files from blargg's work
tmk [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 01:12:22 +0000 (10:12 +0900)]
Add ADB protocol files from blargg's work

- <http://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=14290.msg1070604#msg1070604>

8 years agoChange ADB scan delay 12ms
tmk [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 03:20:03 +0000 (12:20 +0900)]
Change ADB scan delay 12ms

8 years agoFix ADB missing keystrokes problem Thanks, blargg! #14
tmk [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 03:23:25 +0000 (12:23 +0900)]
Fix ADB missing keystrokes problem Thanks, blargg! #14

- Add delay between scans to prevent overlaod of ADB keyboard controllers
- <http://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=14290.msg1068919#msg1068919>

8 years agoMake LUFA stack as default for ADB converter
tmk [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 01:55:40 +0000 (10:55 +0900)]
Make LUFA stack as default for ADB converter

8 years agoFix build error and debug print PJRC stack #69 #68
tmk [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 01:49:13 +0000 (10:49 +0900)]
Fix build error and debug print PJRC stack #69 #68

8 years agoAdd timeout option to MODS_ONESHOT #66
tmk [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 14:28:17 +0000 (23:28 +0900)]
Add timeout option to MODS_ONESHOT #66

8 years agoFix mod stuck of MODS_KEY when leaving layer #62
tmk [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 18:30:09 +0000 (03:30 +0900)]
Fix mod stuck of MODS_KEY when leaving layer #62

- Add action_util.c and remove action_oneshot.c
- Add oneshot_mods for MODS_ONESHOT
- Add weak_mods for MODS_KEY and MACRO
- weak_mods is cleared when layer switching

8 years agoRemove clear matrix on ADB recv error
tmk [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 06:03:42 +0000 (15:03 +0900)]
Remove clear matrix on ADB recv error

8 years agoFix VERSION: add opton --always to git describe
tmk [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 04:27:04 +0000 (13:27 +0900)]
Fix VERSION: add opton --always to git describe

8 years agoFix Tapping: release key immediately but modifier #65
tmk [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 08:49:25 +0000 (17:49 +0900)]
Fix Tapping: release key immediately but modifier #65

- See https://github.com/tmk/tmk_keyboard/issues/60
- **Except for modifiers** a key pressed before the tapping starts should be released immediately
- 'Mod-Tap key'(like shift-;) didn't work from this fix: 4d0b3aa Fix Tapping: release of a key pressed before tap
This key sequence should register ':', not ';'. With the fix Shift is
released before settlement of tapping, this registers ';'.
    Shift   ~~___~~~~~~~
    ;(Tap)  ~~~____~~~~

9 years agoMerge branch 'm0110_keymap_section'
tmk [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 12:08:41 +0000 (21:08 +0900)]
Merge branch 'm0110_keymap_section'

9 years agoChange for default keymap of keymap editor
tmk [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 11:41:40 +0000 (20:41 +0900)]
Change for default keymap of keymap editor

9 years agoAdd build option KEYMAP_SECTION_ENABLE to m0110
tmk [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 06:21:00 +0000 (15:21 +0900)]
Add build option KEYMAP_SECTION_ENABLE to m0110

9 years agoAdd M0120 scan code diagram
tmk [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 06:20:21 +0000 (15:20 +0900)]
Add M0120 scan code diagram

9 years agoFix LUFA blocking during startup
tmk [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 03:23:14 +0000 (12:23 +0900)]
Fix LUFA blocking during startup

- Blocking occurs if built without option INTERRUPT_CONTROL_ENDPOINT

9 years agoFix USB initilaize on LUFA
tmk [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 13:47:03 +0000 (22:47 +0900)]
Fix USB initilaize on LUFA

- Add print messages of USB intialize procesure.
- call out sei() in earlier stage. LUFA API doc of USB_Init() says:
interrupts must be enabled within 500ms ... to ensure that the host does
not time out whilst enumerating the device
- remove matrix_init() from suspend_wakeup_init(). It is not needed in
  fact and if matrix_init() takes long time to initialize it prevents
host emnumerating the device.

9 years agoMerge branch 'm0110_next'
tmk [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 12:35:13 +0000 (21:35 +0900)]
Merge branch 'm0110_next'

9 years agoFix to bootmagic key configurable
tmk [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 12:21:34 +0000 (21:21 +0900)]
Fix to bootmagic key configurable

9 years agoFix README of M0110
tmk [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 12:20:05 +0000 (21:20 +0900)]
Fix README of M0110

9 years agoChange keymap and enable bootmagic of M0110
tmk [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 09:35:02 +0000 (18:35 +0900)]
Change keymap and enable bootmagic of M0110

9 years agoRemove procedures not neeed from init of M0110
tmk [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 06:45:42 +0000 (15:45 +0900)]
Remove procedures not neeed from init of M0110

9 years agoChange m0110 pin configuration: swap D0 and D1
tmk [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 15:58:30 +0000 (00:58 +0900)]
Change m0110 pin configuration: swap D0 and D1

9 years agoMerge branch 'tapping_fix60'
tmk [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 13:16:55 +0000 (22:16 +0900)]
Merge branch 'tapping_fix60'

9 years agoFix version info command
tmk [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 15:51:44 +0000 (00:51 +0900)]
Fix version info command

9 years agoFix bootloader jump use word address
tmk [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 07:03:03 +0000 (16:03 +0900)]
Fix bootloader jump use word address

- Call of function pointer is compiled into 'icall' instruction.
It should use word address but it has used byte address :( It seems
jump has worked luckily by chance until now. why it worked?

9 years agoFix Tapping: release of a key pressed before tap
tmk [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 06:02:44 +0000 (15:02 +0900)]
Fix Tapping: release of a key pressed before tap

- immediately process release event of a key pressed before tapping

9 years agoFix action macros
tmk [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 05:05:05 +0000 (14:05 +0900)]
Fix action macros

9 years agoMerge branch 'keymap_section'
tmk [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 05:04:33 +0000 (14:04 +0900)]
Merge branch 'keymap_section'

9 years agoAdd build option KEYMAP_SECTION for keymap editor
tmk [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 05:01:47 +0000 (14:01 +0900)]
Add build option KEYMAP_SECTION for keymap editor

9 years agoAdd version string
tmk [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 04:44:54 +0000 (13:44 +0900)]
Add version string

9 years agoAdd ld script for keymap section
tmk [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 14:53:19 +0000 (23:53 +0900)]
Add ld script for keymap section

9 years agoChange Makefile and port setting
tmk [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 07:13:51 +0000 (16:13 +0900)]
Change Makefile and port setting

- Makefile use LUFA now
- Change MCU ports PF{0,1} to PD{0,1}
- Add build option for keymap to Makefile: make keymap=hasu

9 years agoFix tapping count over flow(issue #52)
tmk [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 13:18:42 +0000 (22:18 +0900)]
Fix tapping count over flow(issue #52)

9 years agoMerge branch 'lufa_nkro'
tmk [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 15:55:49 +0000 (00:55 +0900)]
Merge branch 'lufa_nkro'

9 years agoChange README Makefile and config.h in hhkb
tmk [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 15:53:18 +0000 (00:53 +0900)]
Change README Makefile and config.h in hhkb

9 years agoAdd NKRO support for LUFA
tmk [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 08:34:41 +0000 (17:34 +0900)]
Add NKRO support for LUFA

9 years agoMerge branch 'bootmagic_salt'(Fix issue #41)
tmk [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 15:43:40 +0000 (00:43 +0900)]
Merge branch 'bootmagic_salt'(Fix issue #41)

9 years agoAdd bootmagic salt key to avoid accidental configuration
tmk [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 15:41:28 +0000 (00:41 +0900)]
Add bootmagic salt key to avoid accidental configuration

9 years agoMerge branch 'lockkey_fix'(Fix issue #46)
tmk [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 01:57:12 +0000 (10:57 +0900)]
Merge branch 'lockkey_fix'(Fix issue #46)

9 years agoAdd mechanical locking switch support for NumLock and ScrollLock
tmk [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 01:56:03 +0000 (10:56 +0900)]
Add mechanical locking switch support for NumLock and ScrollLock

9 years agoMerge branch 'macro_mediakey'(Fix issue #42)
tmk [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:54:14 +0000 (07:54 +0900)]
Merge branch 'macro_mediakey'(Fix issue #42)

9 years agoAdd support for macro media/system keys
tmk [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:45:25 +0000 (07:45 +0900)]
Add support for macro media/system keys

9 years agoMerge branch 'bob_fix'
tmk [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 01:44:21 +0000 (10:44 +0900)]
Merge branch 'bob_fix'

9 years agoCancel tapping when interrupted by other key
tmk [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 18:21:57 +0000 (03:21 +0900)]
Cancel tapping when interrupted by other key

9 years agoChange name ACT_LAYER_TAP1 to ACT_LAYER_TAP_EXT
tmk [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 18:27:36 +0000 (03:27 +0900)]
Change name ACT_LAYER_TAP1 to ACT_LAYER_TAP_EXT

9 years agoAdd compile conditional for assembler(xprintf)
tmk [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 14:32:14 +0000 (23:32 +0900)]
Add compile conditional for assembler(xprintf)

9 years agoMerge branch 'hhkb_tmk'
tmk [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 07:26:00 +0000 (16:26 +0900)]
Merge branch 'hhkb_tmk'

9 years agoFix README and doc
tmk [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 07:23:53 +0000 (16:23 +0900)]
Fix README and doc

9 years agoAdd Caps Lock LED on PD6
tmk [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:07:02 +0000 (09:07 +0900)]
Add Caps Lock LED on PD6

9 years agoAdd power control of keyswitch board and tweak scan wait
tmk [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 05:38:03 +0000 (14:38 +0900)]
Add power control of keyswitch board and tweak scan wait

9 years agoMerge pull request #44 from Wraul/phantom_fix
tmk [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 05:24:20 +0000 (22:24 -0700)]
Merge pull request #44 from Wraul/phantom_fix

Correcting Phantom mistakes

9 years agoCorrection to Phantom readme markdown.
Wraul [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 08:16:44 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Correction to Phantom readme markdown.

9 years agoFix Phantom scroll lock LED.
Wraul [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 08:16:26 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Fix Phantom scroll lock LED.

9 years agoMerge pull request #40 from yeeeargh/hid_liber-standard-layouts
tmk [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 01:18:05 +0000 (18:18 -0700)]
Merge pull request #40 from yeeeargh/hid_liber-standard-layouts

Added standard layouts for ANSI and ISO to hid_liber

9 years agoAdded standard layouts for ANSI and ISO. Moved the initial layout from alaricljs...
yeeeargh [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:04:33 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Added standard layouts for ANSI and ISO. Moved the initial layout from alaricljs to a seperate layout file. If no layout gets defined ANSI is used as a default.

Added a README.md with links to the deskthority wikipages for this project and some build instructions.

9 years agoTweak tap timing for slow tap on space bar
tmk [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 02:03:59 +0000 (11:03 +0900)]
Tweak tap timing for slow tap on space bar

9 years agoAdd Makefile for tmk board and tweak scan wait
tmk [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 02:02:33 +0000 (11:02 +0900)]
Add Makefile for tmk board and tweak scan wait

9 years agoFix debouncing bug in hid_liber(Issue #26)
tmk [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 00:31:54 +0000 (09:31 +0900)]
Fix debouncing bug in hid_liber(Issue #26)

9 years agoMerge branch 'Wraul-kmac'
tmk [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 00:19:04 +0000 (09:19 +0900)]
Merge branch 'Wraul-kmac'

9 years agoAdd BACKLIGHT_ENABLE conditional
tmk [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 23:14:40 +0000 (08:14 +0900)]
Add BACKLIGHT_ENABLE conditional

9 years agoFix typo
tmk [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 08:32:53 +0000 (17:32 +0900)]
Fix typo

9 years agoInitial implementation for the KMAC
Wraul [Thu, 30 May 2013 18:25:39 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Initial implementation for the KMAC

9 years agoAdd support for backlight
Wraul [Thu, 30 May 2013 18:24:39 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Add support for backlight

9 years agoAdd default layer config to bootmagic
tmk [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 07:14:56 +0000 (16:14 +0900)]
Add default layer config to bootmagic

9 years agoMerge branch 'x68k_led'
tmk [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 17:52:14 +0000 (02:52 +0900)]
Merge branch 'x68k_led'

9 years agoAdd JIS layout to x68k
tmk [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 12:52:33 +0000 (21:52 +0900)]
Add JIS layout to x68k

9 years agoUse serial_uart.c instead of x68k.c now
tmk [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 12:48:18 +0000 (21:48 +0900)]
Use serial_uart.c instead of x68k.c now

9 years agoAdd LED support to x68k
tmk [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 07:34:39 +0000 (16:34 +0900)]
Add LED support to x68k

9 years agoAdd description of 'LED special function of X68000'
tmk [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 05:25:09 +0000 (14:25 +0900)]
Add description of 'LED special function of X68000'

9 years agoAdd power consumptions to doc
tmk [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 13:07:16 +0000 (22:07 +0900)]
Add power consumptions to doc

9 years agoChange tapping parameter for hhkb/iwrap
tmk [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 13:04:18 +0000 (22:04 +0900)]
Change tapping parameter for hhkb/iwrap

9 years agoAdd legacy keymap support for x68k
tmk [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 12:43:55 +0000 (21:43 +0900)]
Add legacy keymap support for x68k

9 years agoMerge pull request #37 from Wraul/update_phantom
tmk [Mon, 27 May 2013 22:57:30 +0000 (15:57 -0700)]
Merge pull request #37 from Wraul/update_phantom

Polishing the Phantom project

9 years agoMerge pull request #36 from Wraul/fix_sleep_led
tmk [Mon, 27 May 2013 22:30:36 +0000 (15:30 -0700)]
Merge pull request #36 from Wraul/fix_sleep_led

Fixes to sleep LED

9 years agoAdd Phantom README.
Mathias Andersson [Sun, 26 May 2013 20:20:55 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Add Phantom README.

9 years agoMove Phantom keymaps to separate header files.
Mathias Andersson [Sun, 26 May 2013 20:20:29 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Move Phantom keymaps to separate header files.

9 years agoFix Phantom sleep LED.
Mathias Andersson [Mon, 20 May 2013 19:08:21 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Fix Phantom sleep LED.

9 years agoCorrect order of rows for Phantom
Mathias Andersson [Sun, 19 May 2013 17:14:57 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Correct order of rows for Phantom

9 years agoUpdate Phantom debug print
Mathias Andersson [Sat, 18 May 2013 10:52:04 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Update Phantom debug print

This updates the Phantom project to use the new debug print functions.

9 years agoFixes to sleep LED.
Mathias Andersson [Mon, 20 May 2013 19:06:08 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Fixes to sleep LED.

Add help text.
Add missing SLEEP_LED_ENABLE checks.

9 years agoFix keymap of hid_liber from yeeeargh
tmk [Tue, 21 May 2013 01:33:59 +0000 (10:33 +0900)]
Fix keymap of hid_liber from yeeeargh

9 years agoFix deprecated 'prog_*' typedef - Issue #34
tmk [Mon, 20 May 2013 13:42:29 +0000 (22:42 +0900)]
Fix deprecated 'prog_*' typedef - Issue #34

- Remove prog_char from xpritnf
- Remove prog_macro_t from acton_macro

avr-libc-1.8 removed 'prog_*' typedef because the usage of
the __progmem__ attribute on a type is not supported in GCC.
http://www.nongnu.org/avr-libc/changes-1.8.html

9 years agoFix command.c and README
tmk [Tue, 14 May 2013 15:23:36 +0000 (00:23 +0900)]
Fix command.c and README

9 years agoFix makefile, debug print and keymap of HHKB
tmk [Tue, 14 May 2013 14:06:07 +0000 (23:06 +0900)]
Fix makefile, debug print and keymap of HHKB

9 years agoMerge branch 'fix_print'
tmk [Tue, 14 May 2013 14:03:23 +0000 (23:03 +0900)]
Merge branch 'fix_print'

9 years agoUse dprint and dprintf for debug
tmk [Tue, 14 May 2013 07:18:22 +0000 (16:18 +0900)]
Use dprint and dprintf for debug

9 years agoAdd xprintf(xitoa) from elm-chan.org
tmk [Tue, 14 May 2013 07:16:57 +0000 (16:16 +0900)]
Add xprintf(xitoa) from elm-chan.org

9 years agoMerge pull request #31 from Wraul/update_phantom
tmk [Sat, 4 May 2013 10:31:26 +0000 (03:31 -0700)]
Merge pull request #31 from Wraul/update_phantom

More updates to Phantom

9 years agoFix README of terminal converter
tmk [Sat, 4 May 2013 06:25:47 +0000 (15:25 +0900)]
Fix README of terminal converter

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:tmk/tmk_keyboard
tmk [Sat, 4 May 2013 05:52:32 +0000 (14:52 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:tmk/tmk_keyboard

9 years agoIncrease buffer size of PS2 protocol
tmk [Sat, 4 May 2013 05:51:46 +0000 (14:51 +0900)]
Increase buffer size of PS2 protocol

9 years agoAdd support of Model F 122 terminal keyboard
tmk [Sat, 4 May 2013 05:46:42 +0000 (14:46 +0900)]
Add support of Model F 122 terminal keyboard

- change initialize of keyboard in matrix_scan()
- keymap for 122 keys
- Mafilefie and config.h for LUFA and PS/2 USART

9 years agoCode style fixes for Phantom matrix.
Mathias Andersson [Wed, 1 May 2013 09:30:01 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Code style fixes for Phantom matrix.

9 years agoAdd full 7bit support to Phantom keymap.
Mathias Andersson [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 20:26:52 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Add full 7bit support to Phantom keymap.

9 years agoChange Phantom matrix scan to be similar to GH60.
Mathias Andersson [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 18:03:12 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Change Phantom matrix scan to be similar to GH60.

9 years agoImprove matrix print for Phantom.
Mathias Andersson [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 16:57:06 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Improve matrix print for Phantom.

9 years agoMerge pull request #30 from Wraul/phantom_debounce_fix
tmk [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:29:35 +0000 (15:29 -0700)]
Merge pull request #30 from Wraul/phantom_debounce_fix

Fix debouncing on Phantom.

9 years agoFix debouncing on Phantom.
Mathias Andersson [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 16:54:38 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Fix debouncing on Phantom.

Imprint / Impressum