tmk_keyboard.git
9 years agoMerge pull request #81 from bgould/master
tmk [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 07:23:08 +0000 (23:23 -0800)]
Merge pull request #81 from bgould/master

Add support for Adafruit's Bluefruit

9 years agoMerge branch 'ps2_keyboard_fix'
tmk [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 07:02:29 +0000 (16:02 +0900)]
Merge branch 'ps2_keyboard_fix'

9 years agoAdd new keymap file
tmk [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 07:00:16 +0000 (16:00 +0900)]
Add new keymap file

9 years agoFix key stack and PS/2 Overrun
tmk [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 06:50:17 +0000 (15:50 +0900)]
Fix key stack and PS/2 Overrun

9 years agoAdd included header file and fix debug print
tmk [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 05:44:59 +0000 (14:44 +0900)]
Add included header file and fix debug print

9 years agoFix pin configuration of onekey for PS/2 mouse
tmk [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 05:42:41 +0000 (14:42 +0900)]
Fix pin configuration of onekey for PS/2 mouse

9 years agoAdd ps2_interrupt.c
tmk [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 05:20:00 +0000 (14:20 +0900)]
Add ps2_interrupt.c

9 years agoAdd ps2_usart.c and fix set_led at USB wake
tmk [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 01:42:41 +0000 (10:42 +0900)]
Add ps2_usart.c and fix set_led at USB wake

9 years agochanged tabs to spaces in bluefruit.c
Benjamin Gould [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 05:32:20 +0000 (00:32 -0500)]
changed tabs to spaces in bluefruit.c

9 years agoAdded bluefruit protocol and converter for 70% M
Benjamin Gould [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 05:24:57 +0000 (00:24 -0500)]
Added bluefruit protocol and converter for 70% M

9 years agoFix ps2_host_recv_response
tmk [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 05:31:57 +0000 (14:31 +0900)]
Fix ps2_host_recv_response

9 years agoAdd ps2_busywait.c and recfactor PS/2 protocol
tmk [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 08:43:26 +0000 (17:43 +0900)]
Add ps2_busywait.c and recfactor PS/2 protocol

9 years agoAdd printf macro as alias of xprintf
tmk [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 08:39:45 +0000 (17:39 +0900)]
Add printf macro as alias of xprintf

9 years agoFix Makfile and config.h for LUFA in ps2_usb
tmk [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 02:25:44 +0000 (11:25 +0900)]
Fix Makfile and config.h for LUFA in ps2_usb

9 years agoAdd HHKB keymap file on gh60
tmk [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 00:27:25 +0000 (09:27 +0900)]
Add HHKB keymap file on gh60

9 years agoSupport GH60 Rev.B PCB as well as Rev.A(issue #64)
tmk [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 14:30:23 +0000 (23:30 +0900)]
Support GH60 Rev.B PCB as well as Rev.A(issue #64)

- Port of col8 is PB0 in Rev.A while PB7 in Rev.B

9 years agoAdd parenthses ito macro arguments
tmk [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 14:23:57 +0000 (23:23 +0900)]
Add parenthses ito macro arguments

9 years agoAdd SpaceFN layout to gh60
tmk [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 10:32:17 +0000 (19:32 +0900)]
Add SpaceFN layout to gh60

9 years agoAdd new keymap management on gh60
tmk [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 07:32:45 +0000 (16:32 +0900)]
Add new keymap management on gh60

9 years agoMerge branch 'ps2_mouse_fix'
tmk [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 04:01:47 +0000 (13:01 +0900)]
Merge branch 'ps2_mouse_fix'

9 years agoConfigure PS/2 mouse build options to onekey
tmk [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 04:00:08 +0000 (13:00 +0900)]
Configure PS/2 mouse build options to onekey

9 years agoFix PS/2 USART version
tmk [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 03:15:33 +0000 (12:15 +0900)]
Fix PS/2 USART version

9 years agoFix interrupt version of ps2.c
tmk [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 23:10:09 +0000 (08:10 +0900)]
Fix interrupt version of ps2.c

9 years agoAdd build options of ps2_mouse
tmk [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 06:28:58 +0000 (15:28 +0900)]
Add build options of ps2_mouse

9 years agoFix to build ps2_mouse with both LUFA and PJRC
tmk [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 02:19:59 +0000 (11:19 +0900)]
Fix to build ps2_mouse with both LUFA and PJRC

- change API of ps2_mouse; ps2_mouse_task()
- remove mouse_report from host.c

9 years agoAdd PS/2 mouse configure to onekey
tmk [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 18:39:15 +0000 (03:39 +0900)]
Add PS/2 mouse configure to onekey

9 years agoFix delay of PS/2 mouse init
tmk [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 18:25:31 +0000 (03:25 +0900)]
Fix delay of PS/2 mouse init

9 years agoWait for USB starting up to make debug print available
tmk [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 18:20:25 +0000 (03:20 +0900)]
Wait for USB starting up to make debug print available

9 years agoRemove tentative files from blargg
tmk [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 20:19:37 +0000 (05:19 +0900)]
Remove tentative files from blargg

9 years agoDisable BOOTMAGIC and fix debug prints of adb_usb
tmk [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 19:33:13 +0000 (04:33 +0900)]
Disable BOOTMAGIC and fix debug prints of adb_usb

9 years agoFix ADB led_set(); remove delay
tmk [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 19:27:25 +0000 (04:27 +0900)]
Fix ADB led_set(); remove delay

- the 100ms delay causes keystroke drop; this is observable with
  pressing Numlock key on AEK repeatedly
- without the delay LED sync problem doesn't occur now

9 years agoAdd cli() to protoect ADB critical timing part
tmk [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 19:25:22 +0000 (04:25 +0900)]
Add cli() to protoect ADB critical timing part

9 years agoFix PS/2 mouse support
tmk [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 18:10:49 +0000 (03:10 +0900)]
Fix PS/2 mouse support

9 years agoTweak time values of busywait PS/2
tmk [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 18:06:51 +0000 (03:06 +0900)]
Tweak time values of busywait PS/2

9 years agoMerge branch 'onekey'
tmk [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 03:30:42 +0000 (12:30 +0900)]
Merge branch 'onekey'

9 years agoAdd USE_LEGACY_KEYMAP in config.h of ps2_usb and IIgs
tmk [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 02:43:45 +0000 (11:43 +0900)]
Add USE_LEGACY_KEYMAP in config.h of ps2_usb and IIgs

9 years agoDelete MOUSEKEY_DELAY_TIME in config.h
tmk [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 02:32:19 +0000 (11:32 +0900)]
Delete MOUSEKEY_DELAY_TIME in config.h

9 years agoMerge blargg's fix into adb.c
tmk [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 14:37:05 +0000 (23:37 +0900)]
Merge blargg's fix into adb.c

- <http://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=14290.msg1075201#msg1075201>

9 years agoAdd ADB protocol files from blargg's work
tmk [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 01:12:22 +0000 (10:12 +0900)]
Add ADB protocol files from blargg's work

- <http://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=14290.msg1070604#msg1070604>

9 years agoChange ADB scan delay 12ms
tmk [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 03:20:03 +0000 (12:20 +0900)]
Change ADB scan delay 12ms

9 years agoFix ADB missing keystrokes problem Thanks, blargg! #14
tmk [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 03:23:25 +0000 (12:23 +0900)]
Fix ADB missing keystrokes problem Thanks, blargg! #14

- Add delay between scans to prevent overlaod of ADB keyboard controllers
- <http://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=14290.msg1068919#msg1068919>

9 years agoMake LUFA stack as default for ADB converter
tmk [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 01:55:40 +0000 (10:55 +0900)]
Make LUFA stack as default for ADB converter

9 years agoFix build error and debug print PJRC stack #69 #68
tmk [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 01:49:13 +0000 (10:49 +0900)]
Fix build error and debug print PJRC stack #69 #68

9 years agoAdd timeout option to MODS_ONESHOT #66
tmk [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 14:28:17 +0000 (23:28 +0900)]
Add timeout option to MODS_ONESHOT #66

9 years agoFix mod stuck of MODS_KEY when leaving layer #62
tmk [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 18:30:09 +0000 (03:30 +0900)]
Fix mod stuck of MODS_KEY when leaving layer #62

- Add action_util.c and remove action_oneshot.c
- Add oneshot_mods for MODS_ONESHOT
- Add weak_mods for MODS_KEY and MACRO
- weak_mods is cleared when layer switching

9 years agoRemove clear matrix on ADB recv error
tmk [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 06:03:42 +0000 (15:03 +0900)]
Remove clear matrix on ADB recv error

9 years agoFix VERSION: add opton --always to git describe
tmk [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 04:27:04 +0000 (13:27 +0900)]
Fix VERSION: add opton --always to git describe

9 years agoFix Tapping: release key immediately but modifier #65
tmk [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 08:49:25 +0000 (17:49 +0900)]
Fix Tapping: release key immediately but modifier #65

- See https://github.com/tmk/tmk_keyboard/issues/60
- **Except for modifiers** a key pressed before the tapping starts should be released immediately
- 'Mod-Tap key'(like shift-;) didn't work from this fix: 4d0b3aa Fix Tapping: release of a key pressed before tap
This key sequence should register ':', not ';'. With the fix Shift is
released before settlement of tapping, this registers ';'.
    Shift   ~~___~~~~~~~
    ;(Tap)  ~~~____~~~~

9 years agoMerge branch 'm0110_keymap_section'
tmk [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 12:08:41 +0000 (21:08 +0900)]
Merge branch 'm0110_keymap_section'

9 years agoChange for default keymap of keymap editor
tmk [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 11:41:40 +0000 (20:41 +0900)]
Change for default keymap of keymap editor

9 years agoAdd build option KEYMAP_SECTION_ENABLE to m0110
tmk [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 06:21:00 +0000 (15:21 +0900)]
Add build option KEYMAP_SECTION_ENABLE to m0110

9 years agoAdd M0120 scan code diagram
tmk [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 06:20:21 +0000 (15:20 +0900)]
Add M0120 scan code diagram

9 years agoFix LUFA blocking during startup
tmk [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 03:23:14 +0000 (12:23 +0900)]
Fix LUFA blocking during startup

- Blocking occurs if built without option INTERRUPT_CONTROL_ENDPOINT

9 years agoFix USB initilaize on LUFA
tmk [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 13:47:03 +0000 (22:47 +0900)]
Fix USB initilaize on LUFA

- Add print messages of USB intialize procesure.
- call out sei() in earlier stage. LUFA API doc of USB_Init() says:
interrupts must be enabled within 500ms ... to ensure that the host does
not time out whilst enumerating the device
- remove matrix_init() from suspend_wakeup_init(). It is not needed in
  fact and if matrix_init() takes long time to initialize it prevents
host emnumerating the device.

9 years agoMerge branch 'm0110_next'
tmk [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 12:35:13 +0000 (21:35 +0900)]
Merge branch 'm0110_next'

9 years agoFix to bootmagic key configurable
tmk [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 12:21:34 +0000 (21:21 +0900)]
Fix to bootmagic key configurable

9 years agoFix README of M0110
tmk [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 12:20:05 +0000 (21:20 +0900)]
Fix README of M0110

9 years agoChange keymap and enable bootmagic of M0110
tmk [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 09:35:02 +0000 (18:35 +0900)]
Change keymap and enable bootmagic of M0110

9 years agoRemove procedures not neeed from init of M0110
tmk [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 06:45:42 +0000 (15:45 +0900)]
Remove procedures not neeed from init of M0110

9 years agoChange m0110 pin configuration: swap D0 and D1
tmk [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 15:58:30 +0000 (00:58 +0900)]
Change m0110 pin configuration: swap D0 and D1

9 years agoMerge branch 'tapping_fix60'
tmk [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 13:16:55 +0000 (22:16 +0900)]
Merge branch 'tapping_fix60'

9 years agoFix version info command
tmk [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 15:51:44 +0000 (00:51 +0900)]
Fix version info command

9 years agoFix bootloader jump use word address
tmk [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 07:03:03 +0000 (16:03 +0900)]
Fix bootloader jump use word address

- Call of function pointer is compiled into 'icall' instruction.
It should use word address but it has used byte address :( It seems
jump has worked luckily by chance until now. why it worked?

9 years agoFix Tapping: release of a key pressed before tap
tmk [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 06:02:44 +0000 (15:02 +0900)]
Fix Tapping: release of a key pressed before tap

- immediately process release event of a key pressed before tapping

9 years agoFix action macros
tmk [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 05:05:05 +0000 (14:05 +0900)]
Fix action macros

9 years agoMerge branch 'keymap_section'
tmk [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 05:04:33 +0000 (14:04 +0900)]
Merge branch 'keymap_section'

9 years agoAdd build option KEYMAP_SECTION for keymap editor
tmk [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 05:01:47 +0000 (14:01 +0900)]
Add build option KEYMAP_SECTION for keymap editor

9 years agoAdd version string
tmk [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 04:44:54 +0000 (13:44 +0900)]
Add version string

9 years agoAdd ld script for keymap section
tmk [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 14:53:19 +0000 (23:53 +0900)]
Add ld script for keymap section

9 years agoAdd files for onekey(issue #56)
tmk [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 07:22:08 +0000 (16:22 +0900)]
Add files for onekey(issue #56)

- https://github.com/tmk/tmk_keyboard/issues/56

9 years agoChange Makefile and port setting
tmk [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 07:13:51 +0000 (16:13 +0900)]
Change Makefile and port setting

- Makefile use LUFA now
- Change MCU ports PF{0,1} to PD{0,1}
- Add build option for keymap to Makefile: make keymap=hasu

9 years agoFix tapping count over flow(issue #52)
tmk [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 13:18:42 +0000 (22:18 +0900)]
Fix tapping count over flow(issue #52)

9 years agoMerge branch 'lufa_nkro'
tmk [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 15:55:49 +0000 (00:55 +0900)]
Merge branch 'lufa_nkro'

9 years agoChange README Makefile and config.h in hhkb
tmk [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 15:53:18 +0000 (00:53 +0900)]
Change README Makefile and config.h in hhkb

9 years agoAdd NKRO support for LUFA
tmk [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 08:34:41 +0000 (17:34 +0900)]
Add NKRO support for LUFA

9 years agoMerge branch 'bootmagic_salt'(Fix issue #41)
tmk [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 15:43:40 +0000 (00:43 +0900)]
Merge branch 'bootmagic_salt'(Fix issue #41)

9 years agoAdd bootmagic salt key to avoid accidental configuration
tmk [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 15:41:28 +0000 (00:41 +0900)]
Add bootmagic salt key to avoid accidental configuration

9 years agoMerge branch 'lockkey_fix'(Fix issue #46)
tmk [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 01:57:12 +0000 (10:57 +0900)]
Merge branch 'lockkey_fix'(Fix issue #46)

9 years agoAdd mechanical locking switch support for NumLock and ScrollLock
tmk [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 01:56:03 +0000 (10:56 +0900)]
Add mechanical locking switch support for NumLock and ScrollLock

9 years agoMerge branch 'macro_mediakey'(Fix issue #42)
tmk [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:54:14 +0000 (07:54 +0900)]
Merge branch 'macro_mediakey'(Fix issue #42)

9 years agoAdd support for macro media/system keys
tmk [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:45:25 +0000 (07:45 +0900)]
Add support for macro media/system keys

9 years agoMerge branch 'bob_fix'
tmk [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 01:44:21 +0000 (10:44 +0900)]
Merge branch 'bob_fix'

9 years agoCancel tapping when interrupted by other key
tmk [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 18:21:57 +0000 (03:21 +0900)]
Cancel tapping when interrupted by other key

9 years agoChange name ACT_LAYER_TAP1 to ACT_LAYER_TAP_EXT
tmk [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 18:27:36 +0000 (03:27 +0900)]
Change name ACT_LAYER_TAP1 to ACT_LAYER_TAP_EXT

9 years agoAdd compile conditional for assembler(xprintf)
tmk [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 14:32:14 +0000 (23:32 +0900)]
Add compile conditional for assembler(xprintf)

9 years agoMerge branch 'hhkb_tmk'
tmk [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 07:26:00 +0000 (16:26 +0900)]
Merge branch 'hhkb_tmk'

9 years agoFix README and doc
tmk [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 07:23:53 +0000 (16:23 +0900)]
Fix README and doc

9 years agoAdd Caps Lock LED on PD6
tmk [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:07:02 +0000 (09:07 +0900)]
Add Caps Lock LED on PD6

9 years agoAdd power control of keyswitch board and tweak scan wait
tmk [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 05:38:03 +0000 (14:38 +0900)]
Add power control of keyswitch board and tweak scan wait

9 years agoMerge pull request #44 from Wraul/phantom_fix
tmk [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 05:24:20 +0000 (22:24 -0700)]
Merge pull request #44 from Wraul/phantom_fix

Correcting Phantom mistakes

9 years agoCorrection to Phantom readme markdown.
Wraul [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 08:16:44 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Correction to Phantom readme markdown.

9 years agoFix Phantom scroll lock LED.
Wraul [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 08:16:26 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Fix Phantom scroll lock LED.

9 years agoMerge pull request #40 from yeeeargh/hid_liber-standard-layouts
tmk [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 01:18:05 +0000 (18:18 -0700)]
Merge pull request #40 from yeeeargh/hid_liber-standard-layouts

Added standard layouts for ANSI and ISO to hid_liber

9 years agoAdded standard layouts for ANSI and ISO. Moved the initial layout from alaricljs...
yeeeargh [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:04:33 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Added standard layouts for ANSI and ISO. Moved the initial layout from alaricljs to a seperate layout file. If no layout gets defined ANSI is used as a default.

Added a README.md with links to the deskthority wikipages for this project and some build instructions.

9 years agoTweak tap timing for slow tap on space bar
tmk [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 02:03:59 +0000 (11:03 +0900)]
Tweak tap timing for slow tap on space bar

9 years agoAdd Makefile for tmk board and tweak scan wait
tmk [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 02:02:33 +0000 (11:02 +0900)]
Add Makefile for tmk board and tweak scan wait

9 years agoFix debouncing bug in hid_liber(Issue #26)
tmk [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 00:31:54 +0000 (09:31 +0900)]
Fix debouncing bug in hid_liber(Issue #26)

9 years agoMerge branch 'Wraul-kmac'
tmk [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 00:19:04 +0000 (09:19 +0900)]
Merge branch 'Wraul-kmac'

9 years agoAdd BACKLIGHT_ENABLE conditional
tmk [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 23:14:40 +0000 (08:14 +0900)]
Add BACKLIGHT_ENABLE conditional

9 years agoFix typo
tmk [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 08:32:53 +0000 (17:32 +0900)]
Fix typo

Imprint / Impressum