tmk_keyboard.git
5 years agofix folder name
leizzer [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 05:09:27 +0000 (02:09 -0300)]
fix folder name

5 years agoUpdate teensy_lc_onekey instructions
leizzer [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 04:55:13 +0000 (01:55 -0300)]
Update teensy_lc_onekey instructions

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:leizzer/tmk_keyboard
leizzer [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 04:40:53 +0000 (01:40 -0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:leizzer/tmk_keyboard

5 years agoChange .gitignore for ChibiOS
leizzer [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 04:38:26 +0000 (01:38 -0300)]
Change .gitignore for ChibiOS

I changed the gitignore file to match the chibios.mk declaration.
Also it will be easier, you just clone ChibiOS and ChibiOS-Contrib and
you don't have to rename nothing.

5 years agoMerge branch 'ps2_unimap'
tmk [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 03:02:46 +0000 (12:02 +0900)]
Merge branch 'ps2_unimap'

5 years agops2_usb: Add unimap
tmk [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 02:45:29 +0000 (11:45 +0900)]
ps2_usb: Add unimap

5 years agops2_usb: Change Makefiles
tmk [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 01:20:52 +0000 (10:20 +0900)]
ps2_usb: Change Makefiles

5 years agocore: Fix build config in protocol.mk
tmk [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 02:47:12 +0000 (11:47 +0900)]
core: Fix build config in protocol.mk

5 years agom0110_usb: Fix target name in Makefiles
tmk [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 19:33:48 +0000 (04:33 +0900)]
m0110_usb: Fix target name in Makefiles

5 years agom0110_usb: Add unimap
tmk [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 19:22:26 +0000 (04:22 +0900)]
m0110_usb: Add unimap

5 years agoadb_usb: Change unimap
tmk [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 03:26:03 +0000 (12:26 +0900)]
adb_usb: Change unimap

5 years agohhkb: Add binary for bluetooth controller
tmk [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 01:09:45 +0000 (10:09 +0900)]
hhkb: Add binary for bluetooth controller

5 years agousb_usb: Revert name of keymap macro
tmk [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 03:12:26 +0000 (12:12 +0900)]
usb_usb: Revert name of keymap macro

5 years agousb_usb: Orgnize keymap files
tmk [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 02:44:59 +0000 (11:44 +0900)]
usb_usb: Orgnize keymap files

5 years agoMerge branch 'next-unimap'
tmk [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 05:26:50 +0000 (14:26 +0900)]
Merge branch 'next-unimap'

5 years agonext_usb: Add unimap
tmk [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 02:26:33 +0000 (11:26 +0900)]
next_usb: Add unimap

5 years agonext_usb: Change keymap
tmk [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 02:25:21 +0000 (11:25 +0900)]
next_usb: Change keymap

5 years agocore: Add short names in unimap
tmk [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 02:21:23 +0000 (11:21 +0900)]
core: Add short names in unimap

5 years agocore: Fix dfu wait in rules.mk
tmk [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 00:27:57 +0000 (09:27 +0900)]
core: Fix dfu wait in rules.mk

5 years agohhkb: Fix unimap
tmk [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 15:50:32 +0000 (00:50 +0900)]
hhkb: Fix unimap

5 years agoMerge branch 'mediakey-fix'
tmk [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 05:45:35 +0000 (14:45 +0900)]
Merge branch 'mediakey-fix'

5 years agocore: Fix 'make dfu' message
tmk [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 05:43:25 +0000 (14:43 +0900)]
core: Fix 'make dfu' message

5 years agoFix OS X Recognizing keyboard as Mouse/Tablet
Travis La Marr [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 14:41:32 +0000 (10:41 -0400)]
Fix OS X Recognizing keyboard as Mouse/Tablet

Modified the LUFA USB HID Descriptor to change the logical/usage
minimums for System Control from 0x01 (Mouse) to 0x81 (System Power
Down), this fixes OS X recognizing the Planck as having a mouse and
tablet, even with mousekeys off.

5 years agocore: 'make dfu' waits for bootloader to start
tmk [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 04:52:59 +0000 (13:52 +0900)]
core: 'make dfu' waits for bootloader to start

jackhumbert/qmk_firmware@0b8c448

5 years agocore: Fix unimap UNIMAP_NO case
tmk [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 04:18:05 +0000 (13:18 +0900)]
core: Fix unimap UNIMAP_NO case

5 years agousb_usb: Change keymap
tmk [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 06:30:08 +0000 (15:30 +0900)]
usb_usb: Change keymap

5 years agoMerge branch 'nkro32'
tmk [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 02:00:14 +0000 (11:00 +0900)]
Merge branch 'nkro32'

5 years agohhkb: Enable NKRO for jp
tmk [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 20:52:45 +0000 (05:52 +0900)]
hhkb: Enable NKRO for jp

5 years agocore: Change lufa NKRO report size 16 to 32 bytes
tmk [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 20:50:25 +0000 (05:50 +0900)]
core: Change lufa NKRO report size 16 to 32 bytes

5 years agousb_usb: Fix unimap layout
tmk [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 05:11:30 +0000 (14:11 +0900)]
usb_usb: Fix unimap layout

5 years agoChange gitignore for unimap hex files
tmk [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 04:48:20 +0000 (13:48 +0900)]
Change gitignore for unimap hex files

5 years agousb_usb: Add unimap
tmk [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 04:45:47 +0000 (13:45 +0900)]
usb_usb: Add unimap

5 years agocore: Fix common.mk for build options
tmk [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 07:40:32 +0000 (16:40 +0900)]
core: Fix common.mk for build options

5 years agohhkb: Organize Makefiles for unimap
tmk [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 04:13:29 +0000 (13:13 +0900)]
hhkb: Organize Makefiles for unimap

5 years agocore: Fix unimap layout comment
tmk [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 03:49:59 +0000 (12:49 +0900)]
core: Fix unimap layout comment

5 years agohhkb: Add unimap for hhkb
tmk [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 03:48:12 +0000 (12:48 +0900)]
hhkb: Add unimap for hhkb

5 years agohhkb: Change unimap hex file name
tmk [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 02:38:37 +0000 (11:38 +0900)]
hhkb: Change unimap hex file name

5 years agoMerge branch 'unimap'
tmk [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 02:22:14 +0000 (11:22 +0900)]
Merge branch 'unimap'

5 years agoadb_usb: Fix keypad and media keys of unimap
tmk [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 13:25:12 +0000 (22:25 +0900)]
adb_usb: Fix keypad and media keys of unimap

5 years agoadb_usb: Add hex files for unimap editor
tmk [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:16:56 +0000 (15:16 +0900)]
adb_usb: Add hex files for unimap editor

5 years agoadb_usb: Change Makfiles
tmk [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 05:46:34 +0000 (14:46 +0900)]
adb_usb: Change Makfiles

5 years agoadb_usb: Fix capslock of unimap
tmk [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 05:38:19 +0000 (14:38 +0900)]
adb_usb: Fix capslock of unimap

5 years agoAdd unimap firmware hex file
tmk [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:42:47 +0000 (14:42 +0900)]
Add unimap firmware hex file

5 years agohhkb: Add unimap_jp
tmk [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 04:31:05 +0000 (13:31 +0900)]
hhkb: Add unimap_jp

5 years agoadb_usb: Add unimap_plain
tmk [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 11:56:45 +0000 (20:56 +0900)]
adb_usb: Add unimap_plain

5 years agocore: Add unimap support
tmk [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 10:59:59 +0000 (19:59 +0900)]
core: Add unimap support

5 years agocore: Fix doc/keymap.md for new keymap framework
tmk [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 05:23:28 +0000 (14:23 +0900)]
core: Fix doc/keymap.md for new keymap framework

5 years agoRemove keymap read code from project directories
tmk [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 14:23:22 +0000 (23:23 +0900)]
Remove keymap read code from project directories

5 years agocore: Add default implemenation of keymap read
tmk [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 14:10:31 +0000 (23:10 +0900)]
core: Add default implemenation of keymap read

5 years agoFix: Use action_t in keymap files
tmk [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:40:37 +0000 (03:40 +0900)]
Fix: Use action_t in keymap files

5 years agocore: action codes are action_t struct now
tmk [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:37:57 +0000 (03:37 +0900)]
core: action codes are action_t struct now

5 years agocore: Change chibios repo directory names
tmk [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 04:35:11 +0000 (13:35 +0900)]
core: Change chibios repo directory names

5 years agocore: Fix keycode.txt
tmk [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 17:00:26 +0000 (02:00 +0900)]
core: Fix keycode.txt

6 years agoMerge pull request #365 from p3lim/patch-1
tmk [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 05:08:18 +0000 (14:08 +0900)]
Merge pull request #365 from p3lim/patch-1

README missing link

6 years agoREADME missing link
Adrian L Lange [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 11:51:19 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
README missing link

6 years agoUpdate orphan/README.md
tmk [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 03:35:23 +0000 (12:35 +0900)]
Update orphan/README.md

6 years agoMerge branch 'orphans'
tmk [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 02:37:24 +0000 (11:37 +0900)]
Merge branch 'orphans'

6 years agoMove some projects to 'orphan' directory
tmk [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 05:53:27 +0000 (14:53 +0900)]
Move some projects to 'orphan' directory

6 years agoMerge branch 'remote_wakeup_32u2_fix'
tmk [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 05:22:11 +0000 (14:22 +0900)]
Merge branch 'remote_wakeup_32u2_fix'

6 years agocore: Fix USB remote wakeup on ATmega32U2 #361
tmk [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 02:01:29 +0000 (11:01 +0900)]
core: Fix USB remote wakeup on ATmega32U2 #361

6 years agoMerge branch 'usb_usb_multiple_keyboard_share'
tmk [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 05:17:36 +0000 (14:17 +0900)]
Merge branch 'usb_usb_multiple_keyboard_share'

6 years agousb_usb: Add multiple keyboard support
tmk [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 04:49:06 +0000 (13:49 +0900)]
usb_usb: Add multiple keyboard support

it supports four keyboards and two cascaded hubs

6 years agohhkb: Fix links in README.md. Close #358
tmk [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 00:54:19 +0000 (09:54 +0900)]
hhkb: Fix links in README.md. Close #358

6 years agoMerge branch 'report_descriptor_fix'
tmk [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 20:31:54 +0000 (05:31 +0900)]
Merge branch 'report_descriptor_fix'

6 years agocore: Fix Logical Maximum in report descriptor
tmk [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 20:17:47 +0000 (05:17 +0900)]
core: Fix Logical Maximum in report descriptor

6 years agoMerge branch 'report_descriptor_fix'
tmk [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 18:58:59 +0000 (03:58 +0900)]
Merge branch 'report_descriptor_fix'

6 years agocore: Fix LUFA report descriptor
tmk [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 16:29:46 +0000 (01:29 +0900)]
core: Fix LUFA report descriptor

- Logical Min/Max contains signed value and needs 16 bit to indicate 255
https://github.com/jackhumbert/qmk_firmware/issues/312

6 years agoMerge pull request #355 from papodaca/XT
tmk [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 15:14:42 +0000 (00:14 +0900)]
Merge pull request #355 from papodaca/XT

Add converter for XT keyboards, fixes #309

6 years agoMerge branch 'adb_mediakey'
tmk [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 14:36:20 +0000 (23:36 +0900)]
Merge branch 'adb_mediakey'

6 years agoadb_usb: Add support for Apple Adjustable keybaord media keys
tmk [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 10:29:02 +0000 (19:29 +0900)]
adb_usb: Add support for Apple Adjustable keybaord media keys

6 years agocore: change API of adb.c to accept device address
tmk [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 10:02:41 +0000 (19:02 +0900)]
core: change API of adb.c to accept device address

6 years agoUpdate XT converter readme.
Ethan Apodaca [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 15:34:14 +0000 (08:34 -0700)]
Update XT converter readme.

- Add mac os garbage to git ignore.

6 years agoMerge pull request #1 from alh84001/patch-1
Ethan Apodaca [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 15:22:37 +0000 (08:22 -0700)]
Merge pull request #1 from alh84001/patch-1

Update config.h

6 years agoUpdate config.h
Matija Kovacic [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 14:57:31 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Update config.h

Please see the post at https://deskthority.net/keyboards-f2/tmk-firmware-for-xt-keyboards-t13847.html

6 years agoadb_usb: Fix swap ISO codes bug
tmk [Wed, 25 May 2016 01:25:32 +0000 (10:25 +0900)]
adb_usb: Fix swap ISO codes bug

6 years agoMerge commit '20b787fc1284176834cbe7ca2134e4b36bec5828'
tmk [Sun, 22 May 2016 13:49:29 +0000 (22:49 +0900)]
Merge commit '20b787fc1284176834cbe7ca2134e4b36bec5828'

6 years agoSquashed 'tmk_core/' changes from d5c5ac6..8da1898
tmk [Sun, 22 May 2016 13:49:29 +0000 (22:49 +0900)]
Squashed 'tmk_core/' changes from d5c5ac6..8da1898

8da1898 Merge remote-tracking branch 'flabbergast/chibios'
f0fdd8a ChibiOS: update instructions.md.
24dd0b5 ChibiOS: update mk to match chibios/master.
cdee266 Merge branch 'develop' into chibios
221663c Fix signatre of layer state change hooks
5a364cb Merge branch 'hotfix-chibios' into develop
af664cd Merge branch 'newapi' into develop
04feeaa Clean hook codes
0ca106d Fix code and table in hook.txt
714d418 Add hook document from njbair's work
b715129 Chibios: add default location for chibios-contrib.
fb3a323 Merge branch 'master' into newapi
8b7fbbd Merge branch 'master' into develop
e49851a Chibios: add default location for chibios-contrib.

git-subtree-dir: tmk_core
git-subtree-split: 8da189851ba83b9bb46a4290cd76b7b7fef6134e

6 years agoMerge branch 'flabbergast-update'
tmk [Sun, 22 May 2016 12:13:13 +0000 (21:13 +0900)]
Merge branch 'flabbergast-update'

6 years agoChibios: update examples to current chibios git.
flabbergast [Fri, 20 May 2016 21:45:03 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Chibios: update examples to current chibios git.

Match the changes in mainline chibios:
 - update chconf.h
 - update supplied ld scripts structure
 - update Teensy instructions (switch to official
    chibios and introduce contrib)

6 years agocore: Add comment of register 3 of ADB
tmk [Fri, 20 May 2016 03:15:25 +0000 (12:15 +0900)]
core: Add comment of register 3 of ADB

6 years agoMerge branch 'adb_iso_fix'
tmk [Thu, 19 May 2016 18:32:11 +0000 (03:32 +0900)]
Merge branch 'adb_iso_fix'

6 years agoadb_usb: reinitialize for plug-in after startup
tmk [Thu, 19 May 2016 18:30:46 +0000 (03:30 +0900)]
adb_usb: reinitialize for plug-in after startup

6 years agoMerge branch 'adb_iso_fix'
tmk [Thu, 19 May 2016 07:29:13 +0000 (16:29 +0900)]
Merge branch 'adb_iso_fix'

6 years agoadb_usb: autodetect ISO keyboards and swap codes
tmk [Thu, 19 May 2016 07:26:01 +0000 (16:26 +0900)]
adb_usb: autodetect ISO keyboards and swap codes

6 years agocore: Add adb_host_talk()
tmk [Thu, 19 May 2016 07:25:13 +0000 (16:25 +0900)]
core: Add adb_host_talk()

6 years agoMerge pull request #347 from omenlabs/master
tmk [Mon, 16 May 2016 06:10:11 +0000 (15:10 +0900)]
Merge pull request #347 from omenlabs/master

Add hardware serial support for sun_usb converter

6 years agoMake Bell and Click work on Sun Type 5c.
John Hickey [Sat, 14 May 2016 21:29:05 +0000 (14:29 -0700)]
Make Bell and Click work on Sun Type 5c.

It seems that the Sun Type 5c keyboard will not send the arrow key
codes if both shift keys are pressed.  To get bell and keyclick
working, I used Home/End as toggle keys instead.

6 years agoAdd hardware serial support for sun_usb converter
John Hickey [Tue, 10 May 2016 05:56:33 +0000 (22:56 -0700)]
Add hardware serial support for sun_usb converter

Tested with a Sun Type 5c keyboard and a 7404 inverter.

6 years agoMerge pull request #341 from esell/master
tmk [Thu, 5 May 2016 23:28:50 +0000 (08:28 +0900)]
Merge pull request #341 from esell/master

Update macro names in bluefruit protocol

6 years agoMerge pull request #1 from esell/bluefruit
esell [Thu, 5 May 2016 18:50:59 +0000 (12:50 -0600)]
Merge pull request #1 from esell/bluefruit

update macro names in bluefruit

6 years agoupdate macro names in bluefruit
esell [Thu, 5 May 2016 18:50:05 +0000 (12:50 -0600)]
update macro names in bluefruit

6 years agox68k_usb: Add toggle LED sample
tmk [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 06:33:33 +0000 (15:33 +0900)]
x68k_usb: Add toggle LED sample

6 years agox68k_usb: Convert legacy keymap into current one
tmk [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 06:30:32 +0000 (15:30 +0900)]
x68k_usb: Convert legacy keymap into current one

6 years agonews_usb: Add TMK converter support
tmk [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 05:54:52 +0000 (14:54 +0900)]
news_usb: Add TMK converter support

6 years agoFix a link in README.md
tmk [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 05:39:42 +0000 (14:39 +0900)]
Fix a link in README.md

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:tmk/tmk_keyboard
tmk [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 05:37:59 +0000 (14:37 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:tmk/tmk_keyboard

6 years agoMerge commit '71381457fa1311dfa0b58ba882a96db740640871'
tmk [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 05:37:16 +0000 (14:37 +0900)]
Merge commit '71381457fa1311dfa0b58ba882a96db740640871'

Conflicts:
tmk_core/doc/keymap.md

6 years agoSquashed 'tmk_core/' changes from ee8c5ba..d5c5ac6
tmk [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 05:35:48 +0000 (14:35 +0900)]
Squashed 'tmk_core/' changes from ee8c5ba..d5c5ac6

d5c5ac6 Merge branch 'develop'
5957682 Merge branch 'hotfix-mediakey'
a478c62 Merge branch 'hotfix-vusb'
cccebfe Merge branch 'njbair-docfix'
0aaab57 Clean up wording in keymap example
dc8bbc3 Clarify layer precedence
9e0b4c1 clarify layer documentation
915eb48 core: Fix media/consumer keys
88f90f3 Fix for VUSB configuration
3e290cd Fix including board.mk in chibios.mk
32c69e0 Merge branch 'newapi' into develop
c9a56f9 Merge remote-tracking branch 'flabbergast/chibios' into develop
01e33ea Fix chibios and mbed common.mk for hook.c
bea79d9 hook: Change func name of usb events
3e97536 hook: Change file and func names(*_hook -> hook_*)
c286d8c Merge pull request #10 from fredizzimo/chibios-contrib2
062d74e Update ChibiOS instructions
d47150f Add support for new version of ChibiOS and Contrib
62b5401 Chibios: disable LTO (link-time optimisation).
c64e9aa hooks: Fix for LUFA
54e68b0 hooks: Remove led_restore_hook
325c09d Chibios: make the default bootloader_jump redefinable (weak).
078c722 Chibios: fix STM32_BOOTLOADER_ADDRESS name.
e73cfe5 hooks: Fix for keyboard LED update
e6120c5 Implement basic hooks.
7c370e9 Chibios: Update the main chibios README.
7f0198d Chibios: implement sleep LED for STM32.
afef9b4 Fix hard-coded path of CHIBIOS
95c5b19 Merge pull request #7 from fredizzimo/sysvsize
27128a8 Sysv format for ChibiOS arm-none-eabi-size
d4b8e68 core: Fix chibios user compile options
b85d462 Merge branch 'chibios' of https://github.com/flabbergast/tmk_keyboard into flabbergast_chibios
de41aa1 core: Fix ps2_mouse.c debug print
d79d925 Removed duplicate debug message code and surrounded it with IFDEF as needed
8f28589 Chibios: Revert common.mk change (fix AVR linking problem).
ec9eff2 Chibios: cleanup usb_main code.
28c4665 Chibios: Fix a HardFault bug (wait after start).

git-subtree-dir: tmk_core
git-subtree-split: d5c5ac63e60dfc6da6661a21bd968b4d577a27d5

6 years agoMerge pull request #327 from grettke/patch-1
tmk [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 05:07:19 +0000 (14:07 +0900)]
Merge pull request #327 from grettke/patch-1

Extenal -> External

6 years agoadb_usb: Fix for ISO swapped keys(issue #35)
tmk [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 05:26:52 +0000 (14:26 +0900)]
adb_usb: Fix for ISO swapped keys(issue #35)

Imprint / Impressum