tmk_keyboard.git
2 years agoremove experimental return, cleanup slash_question key master github/master
girst [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 09:58:51 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
remove experimental return, cleanup slash_question key

2 years agofix issue with stuck shift when not releasing slashquesm key
girst [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 09:45:47 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
fix issue with stuck shift when not releasing slashquesm key

also remove make clean statement from ./make flash

2 years agosmall experimental changes (ctrl+tab, fn2+enter)
girst [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 20:09:34 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
small experimental changes (ctrl+tab, fn2+enter)

2 years agodon't `make clean` everytime
girst [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 19:50:51 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
don't `make clean` everytime

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upsteam/master'
girst [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 21:29:37 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upsteam/master'

2 years agobranch current firmware in anticipation to upstream merge; customize readme.md
girst [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 21:23:53 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
branch current firmware in anticipation to upstream merge; customize readme.md

2 years agoadd insert key
girst [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 20:22:27 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
add insert key

2 years agosmall semantic change in action_function
girst [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 19:27:33 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
small semantic change in action_function

L79-83 contain two statements; use comma operator to seperate them

2 years agofix SLASH_QUESTION key release bug
girst [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 19:18:24 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
fix SLASH_QUESTION key release bug

when mashing shiftdown, slash-down, shift-up, slash-up the slash key wasn't
released properly. completely rewrote action_function()

2 years agotypo fixed
girst [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:09:37 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
typo fixed

2 years agomove cheatsheet to root dir
girst [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 04:13:47 +0000 (05:13 +0100)]
move cheatsheet to root dir

2 years agoadd left fn2
girst [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 03:58:47 +0000 (04:58 +0100)]
add left fn2

shares key with tab; not perfect but should get around fn2+~

2 years agoworking: shift+slash=questionmark
girst [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 03:42:36 +0000 (04:42 +0100)]
working: shift+slash=questionmark

2 years agoremove unnecessary fn3-space-enter-swappings, add painpoints
girst [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 00:30:07 +0000 (01:30 +0100)]
remove unnecessary fn3-space-enter-swappings, add painpoints

2 years agocheat sheet
girst [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:59:08 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
cheat sheet

mostly copied from keymap, but slight changes in headings and formatting

2 years agomake clean after ./make flash
girst [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:52:58 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
make clean after ./make flash

2 years agomove at to layer2, remove fn+enter
girst [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:50:42 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
move at to layer2, remove fn+enter

i won't get used to it if i don't use it (also it false-positives on my behavour)

2 years agofix fn2+enter
girst [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:48:53 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
fix fn2+enter

2 years agoadd super key
girst [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:44:55 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
add super key

2 years agocleanup, mention build process in readme
girst [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:28:41 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
cleanup, mention build process in readme

2 years agobuild with ./make and flash with ./make flash
girst [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:26:58 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
build with ./make and flash with ./make flash

2 years agofix umlauts, other small mods
girst [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:18:29 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
fix umlauts, other small mods

2 years agoactionmap works now -- compile with make -f Makefile.actionmap
girst [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:55:57 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
actionmap works now -- compile with make -f Makefile.actionmap

2 years agonot working yet
girst [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:24:03 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
not working yet

2 years agogoing to convert to actionmap now
girst [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:08:46 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
going to convert to actionmap now

2 years agomore on layer2, moved around fn-actions
girst [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:44:55 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
more on layer2, moved around fn-actions

2 years agonearly finished layout comments, implemented layer0
girst [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:18:01 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
nearly finished layout comments, implemented layer0

3 years agohhkb: Update binaries
tmk [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 22:59:07 +0000 (07:59 +0900)]
hhkb: Update binaries

3 years agocore: Fix doc/keymap.md for bitwise operation
tmk [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 05:37:52 +0000 (14:37 +0900)]
core: Fix doc/keymap.md for bitwise operation

3 years agocore: Fix out-of-bounds access by TICK event #487
tmk [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 18:09:20 +0000 (03:09 +0900)]
core: Fix out-of-bounds access by TICK event #487

The error is caused in layer_swtich_get_action() and fails to access layer_pressed[][]

3 years agoonekey: Add desc of V-USB osc calribration
tmk [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 02:11:29 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
onekey: Add desc of V-USB osc calribration

3 years agoMerge pull request #491 from mtfurlan/chibiosDocumentation
hasu@tmk [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 22:46:41 +0000 (07:46 +0900)]
Merge pull request #491 from mtfurlan/chibiosDocumentation

Move all ChibiOS install documentation to once place

3 years agoMove all ChibiOS install documentation to once place
Mark Furland [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 17:21:18 +0000 (13:21 -0400)]
Move all ChibiOS install documentation to once place

Moved to tmk_core/protocol/chibios/README.md

3 years agoonekey: Add settings for Xtal-less V-USB
tmk [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:03:28 +0000 (23:03 +0900)]
onekey: Add settings for Xtal-less V-USB

3 years agocore: Remove unused file in vusb
tmk [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 13:35:41 +0000 (22:35 +0900)]
core: Remove unused file in vusb

3 years agoonekey: Fix for V-USB of ATtiny85 and key scan
tmk [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 03:59:54 +0000 (12:59 +0900)]
onekey: Fix for V-USB of ATtiny85 and key scan

3 years agocore: Fix for build option NO_ACTION_LAYER
tmk [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 03:58:06 +0000 (12:58 +0900)]
core: Fix for build option NO_ACTION_LAYER

3 years agocore: Fix for ATtiny85
tmk [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 03:56:35 +0000 (12:56 +0900)]
core: Fix for ATtiny85

3 years agocore: Fix dfu-programmer version check
tmk [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 00:00:57 +0000 (09:00 +0900)]
core: Fix dfu-programmer version check

3 years agofc980c: Add macro for actionmap and keymap
tmk [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:38:33 +0000 (23:38 +0900)]
fc980c: Add macro for actionmap and keymap

3 years agopana_m8: Change keymap
tmk [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:24:11 +0000 (23:24 +0900)]
pana_m8: Change keymap

3 years agopana_m8: Add debouncing
tmk [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:23:34 +0000 (23:23 +0900)]
pana_m8: Add debouncing

3 years agoterminal_usb: Change configuration in Makefile
tmk [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 00:32:37 +0000 (09:32 +0900)]
terminal_usb: Change configuration in Makefile

3 years agopana_m8: Move keyboard to converter directory
tmk [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 00:59:41 +0000 (09:59 +0900)]
pana_m8: Move keyboard to converter directory

3 years agopana_m8: Fix unimap
tmk [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 00:29:36 +0000 (09:29 +0900)]
pana_m8: Fix unimap

3 years agopana_m8: Add initial files
tmk [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 06:44:31 +0000 (15:44 +0900)]
pana_m8: Add initial files

3 years agofc980c: Fix LCTL in matrix
tmk [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 06:33:16 +0000 (15:33 +0900)]
fc980c: Fix LCTL in matrix

3 years agofc980c: Add binary file
tmk [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 13:59:13 +0000 (22:59 +0900)]
fc980c: Add binary file

3 years agofc980c: Update keymap
tmk [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 13:56:23 +0000 (22:56 +0900)]
fc980c: Update keymap

3 years agofc980c: Fix for pin config of TMK controller
tmk [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 12:43:14 +0000 (21:43 +0900)]
fc980c: Fix for pin config of TMK controller

3 years agofc980c: Update README and add schematic
tmk [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 01:41:21 +0000 (10:41 +0900)]
fc980c: Update README and add schematic

3 years agofc980c: Add initial files
tmk [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 07:01:19 +0000 (16:01 +0900)]
fc980c: Add initial files

3 years agonews_usb: Fix README
tmk [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 22:22:20 +0000 (07:22 +0900)]
news_usb: Fix README

3 years agonews_usb: Change keymap and add README
tmk [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 10:00:28 +0000 (19:00 +0900)]
news_usb: Change keymap and add README

3 years agousb_usb: Update binary
tmk [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 07:10:30 +0000 (16:10 +0900)]
usb_usb: Update binary

3 years agousb_usb: Fix KANA in unimap #482
tmk [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 07:06:54 +0000 (16:06 +0900)]
usb_usb: Fix KANA in unimap #482

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/x64051/tmk_keyboard into x64051-master
tmk [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 23:44:38 +0000 (08:44 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/x64051/tmk_keyboard into x64051-master

3 years agohhkb: Fix hasu keymap
tmk [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 00:44:17 +0000 (09:44 +0900)]
hhkb: Fix hasu keymap

3 years agofc660c: Fix slash for cursor layer
tmk [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 00:37:09 +0000 (09:37 +0900)]
fc660c: Fix slash for cursor layer

3 years agoadd KEYMAP_XT in keymap_common
X64051 [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 19:04:42 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
add KEYMAP_XT in keymap_common

3 years agoremove unused functions
X64051 [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 18:54:46 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
remove unused functions

3 years agoibm4704_usb: Fix handling of keyboard ID byte #420
tmk [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 04:51:40 +0000 (13:51 +0900)]
ibm4704_usb: Fix handling of keyboard ID byte #420

3 years agoMerge pull request #3 from belak/fix-low-writer-arrow
Evan Sailer [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 19:24:11 +0000 (14:24 -0500)]
Merge pull request #3 from belak/fix-low-writer-arrow

Fix fn_actions in low-writer arrow keymap

3 years agoMerge pull request #2 from jmdaly/fix_roadkit_build
Evan Sailer [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 19:23:49 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
Merge pull request #2 from jmdaly/fix_roadkit_build

Fix: When 16 keys are used in the map, call SINGLES_KEYMAP

3 years agoFix fn_actions in low-writer arrow keymap
Kaleb Elwert [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 17:22:08 +0000 (10:22 -0700)]
Fix fn_actions in low-writer arrow keymap

3 years agoadded ALL keymap for bananasplit
Evan Sailer [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:52:47 +0000 (07:52 -0500)]
added ALL keymap for bananasplit

3 years agofc660c: Update binaries
tmk [Wed, 31 May 2017 09:17:37 +0000 (18:17 +0900)]
fc660c: Update binaries

3 years agocore: Fix Oneshot mods key repeat problem #474
tmk [Tue, 30 May 2017 16:15:45 +0000 (01:15 +0900)]
core: Fix Oneshot mods key repeat problem #474

3 years agocore: Fix for stuck key problem #441
tmk [Fri, 26 May 2017 03:03:30 +0000 (12:03 +0900)]
core: Fix for stuck key problem #441

- Idea form https://github.com/qmk/qmk_firmware/pull/182
- Define NO_TRACK_KEY_PRESS to get old behaviour
- This should resolve #105, #248, #397, #441 and FAQ entry: https://github.com/tmk/tmk_keyboard/wiki/FAQ-Keymap#modifierlayer-stuck

3 years agoupdate tapping term
Evan Sailer [Thu, 25 May 2017 02:09:23 +0000 (21:09 -0500)]
update tapping term

3 years agofix ansi and iso bottom row
Evan Sailer [Thu, 25 May 2017 01:08:52 +0000 (20:08 -0500)]
fix ansi and iso bottom row

3 years agoflipped matrix
Evan Sailer [Thu, 25 May 2017 00:45:01 +0000 (19:45 -0500)]
flipped matrix

3 years agofixed matrix config for proper diode direction
Evan Sailer [Wed, 24 May 2017 03:37:00 +0000 (22:37 -0500)]
fixed matrix config for proper diode direction

3 years agofixed hhkbanana default keymap
Evan Sailer [Wed, 24 May 2017 03:11:18 +0000 (22:11 -0500)]
fixed hhkbanana default keymap

3 years agoadded bananasplit config
Evan Sailer [Wed, 24 May 2017 03:05:17 +0000 (22:05 -0500)]
added bananasplit config

3 years agousb_usb: Update binary
tmk [Wed, 10 May 2017 16:00:29 +0000 (01:00 +0900)]
usb_usb: Update binary

3 years agousb_usb: Add Makefiles
tmk [Wed, 10 May 2017 15:59:20 +0000 (00:59 +0900)]
usb_usb: Add Makefiles

3 years agousb_usb: Remove startup wait
tmk [Wed, 10 May 2017 15:16:21 +0000 (00:16 +0900)]
usb_usb: Remove startup wait

Some keyboards boot up quickly and cannot be enumerated
when powering up converter and keyboard at same time

3 years agox68k_usb: Add unimap
tmk [Mon, 8 May 2017 06:11:31 +0000 (15:11 +0900)]
x68k_usb: Add unimap

3 years agoibm4704: Update binary
tmk [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 15:08:32 +0000 (00:08 +0900)]
ibm4704: Update binary

3 years agofc660c: Change default keymap and binary
tmk [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 07:16:43 +0000 (16:16 +0900)]
fc660c: Change default keymap and binary

3 years agofc660c: Add unimap files
tmk [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 12:50:54 +0000 (21:50 +0900)]
fc660c: Add unimap files

3 years agofc660c: Update firmware binary
tmk [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 07:00:29 +0000 (16:00 +0900)]
fc660c: Update firmware binary

3 years agocore: Fix typo
tmk [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 06:54:35 +0000 (15:54 +0900)]
core: Fix typo

3 years agocore: Change MOD_* definition to make OR(|) usable
tmk [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 06:50:19 +0000 (15:50 +0900)]
core: Change MOD_* definition to make OR(|) usable

https://github.com/tmk/tmk_keyboard/issues/448#issuecomment-285066234

3 years agocore: Fix for missing key on fc660c
tmk [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 19:36:38 +0000 (04:36 +0900)]
core: Fix for missing key on fc660c

3 years agofc660c: Add unimap
tmk [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 00:58:56 +0000 (09:58 +0900)]
fc660c: Add unimap

3 years agofc660c: Change pin for Insert LED
tmk [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 17:32:21 +0000 (02:32 +0900)]
fc660c: Change pin for Insert LED

3 years agofc660c: Update README
tmk [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 05:24:16 +0000 (14:24 +0900)]
fc660c: Update README

3 years agoMerge branch 'fc660c'
tmk [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 00:26:16 +0000 (09:26 +0900)]
Merge branch 'fc660c'

3 years agofc660c: Emulates fc660c default keymap
tmk [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 23:40:36 +0000 (08:40 +0900)]
fc660c: Emulates fc660c default keymap

3 years agofixed makefile for working with configurator
Evan Sailer [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 17:14:28 +0000 (11:14 -0600)]
fixed makefile for working with configurator

3 years agoupdated caravan config
Evan Sailer [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 16:23:06 +0000 (10:23 -0600)]
updated caravan config

3 years agoadded caravan config
Evan Sailer [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 15:56:12 +0000 (09:56 -0600)]
added caravan config

3 years agofc660c: Add LED support
tmk [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 05:04:13 +0000 (14:04 +0900)]
fc660c: Add LED support

3 years agoupdate command keymap
Evan Sailer [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 04:10:51 +0000 (22:10 -0600)]
update command keymap

3 years agofixed keymaps
Evan Sailer [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 04:09:13 +0000 (22:09 -0600)]
fixed keymaps

3 years agoadded low writer
Evan Sailer [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 04:04:27 +0000 (22:04 -0600)]
added low writer

3 years agofc660c: Add key mapping
tmk [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 02:47:13 +0000 (11:47 +0900)]
fc660c: Add key mapping

3 years agofc660c: Scan matrix
Jun Wako [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 04:51:27 +0000 (13:51 +0900)]
fc660c: Scan matrix

Imprint / Impressum